Persone

Nome E-mail Telefono Dipartimento

B

Daniela Bellincampi daniela.bellincampi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2867

BBCD

Giovanna Bianco giovanna.bianco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3261 Chimica

C

Silvia Canepari silvia.canepari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3742 Chimica
Anna Laura Capriotti annalaura.capriotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3945 Chimica
Giorgio Capuani giorgio.capuani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 2370 Chimica
Claudio Chimenti claudio.chimenti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4772/4755 BBCD
Marialetizia Costantini marialetizia.costantini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 7819 Biol. Ambientale

D

Giulia De Lorenzo giulia.delorenzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2454/2641 BBCD
Francesco De Luca francesco.deluca@roma1.infn.it (+39) 06 49913472 Fisica
Caterina De Vito caterina.devito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4893 Sci. Terra

F

Eugenio Fazio eugenio.fazio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4976 6543 SBAI
Anna Candida Felici annac.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4976 6322 SBAI
Simone Ferrari simone.ferrari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2641 BBCD

I

Martina Icorne martina.icorne@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3625 Chimica

L

Vincenzo Lionetti vincenzo.lionetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2412 BBCD

M

Donatella Magri donatella.magri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2279 Biol. Ambientale
Mauro Majone mauro.majone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3646 Chimica
Adriana Maras adriana.maras@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4914 Sci. Terra
Federico Marini federico.marini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3680 Chimica
Lucia Marti lucia.marti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 1 BBCD
Laura Medeghini laura.medeghini@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 4991 4926
Sci. Terra
Alfredo Miccheli alfredo.miccheli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3270 Biol. Ambientale
Silvano Mignardi silvano.mignardi@uniroma1.it (+39 )06 4991 4155 Sci. Terra

P

Cleofe Palocci cleofe.palocci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3317 Chimica
Daniela Pietrogiacomi daniela.pietrogiacomi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3304 Chimica

R

Massimo Reverberi massimo.reverberi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 7131 Biol. Ambientale
Carlo Ricotta carlo.ricotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2504 Biol. Ambientale
Loreto Rossi loreto.rossi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 7802 Biol. Ambientale

S

Laura Sadori laura.sadori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2421/2402 Biol. Ambientale
Annamaria Siani annamaria.siani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3479 Fisica

V

Francesco Valentino francesco.valentino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3716 Chimica
Marianna Villano marianna.villano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3651 Chimica