Uffici

SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA

Componenti Telefono Mail
Angela Gazzillo +39 06.4991.9019 angela.gazzillo@uniroma1.it
Daniela Angelini +39 06.4991.9172 daniela.angelini@uniroma1.it

 

ASSISTENZA ALLA DIREZIONE

Componenti Telefono Mail
Daniela Barani +39 06.4991.9172 daniela.barani@uniroma1.it

 

SEGRETERIA TECNICA

Componenti Telefono Mail
Valentina Sforzini +39 06.4991.9172 valentina.sforzini@uniroma1.it
Barbara De Lieto Vollaro +39 06.4991.9172 barbara.delietovollaro@uniroma1.it

 

RELAZIONI INTERNAZIONALI

Componenti Telefono Mail
Davide Astiaso Garcia +39 06.4991.9172 davide.astiasogarcia@uniroma1.it

 

RELAZIONI ISTITUZIONALI E TERRITORIALI

Componenti Telefono Mail
Elisa Pennacchia +39 06.4991.9172 elisa.pennacchia@uniroma1.it