Research staff

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Cundari Giulia giulia.cundari@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Dajci Ada ada.dajci@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Di Pietro Gianluca gianluca.dipietro@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Flammia Rocco Simone roccosimone.flammia@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Gaspardone Carlo carlo.gaspardone@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Massetti Chandra chandra.massetti@uniroma1.it non disponibile Research fellow
Melcarne Rossella rossella.melcarne@uniroma1.it non disponibile Research fellow
Meneghini Simona simona.meneghini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Mottola Emilia emilia.mottola@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Nardi Priscilla priscilla.nardi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Netti Lucrezia lucrezia.netti@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Pambianchi Giacomo giacomo.pambianchi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Pannunzio Arianna arianna.pannunzio@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Teodonio Leonardo leonardo.teodonio@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.
Zoccali Federica federica.zoccali@uniroma1.it non disponibile Ph.D.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma