Board

 

 

 
 

President

Professor Lars P. Feld (Freiburg)

feld@eucken.de

 
 
 
 

 

Vice-President

Professor Giuseppe Eusepi (Rome)

Giuseppe.Eusepi@uniroma1.it

 

 

 
 
 
Founding Members
 

Professor Charles Beat Blankart (Berlin)

blankart@wiwi.hu-berlin.de

Professor Geoffrey Brennan (Canberra)

Geoffrey.Brennan@anu.edu.au

Professor Giuseppe Eusepi (Rome)

Giuseppe.Eusepi@uniroma1.it

Professor Bruno S. Frey (Zürich)

bsfrey@iew.unizh.ch

Professor Gebhard Kirchgässner (St. Gallen)

gebhard.kirchgaessner@unisg.ch

Professor Gianfranco Mossetto (Venice)

icare@unive.it

Professor Charles K. Rowley (Fairfax)

crowley@osf1.gmu.edu

Professor Friedrich Schneider (Linz)

friedrich.schneider@jk.uni-linz.ac.at

Professor Viktor Vanberg (Freiburg)

vvanberg@vwl.uni-freiburg.de

 

 

 

 

Honorary Members
 

Professor James M. Buchanan
(Nobel Laureate in Economics 1986 – George Mason University, Fairfax, VA, USA)
jbuchanan@vt.edu

Professor Peter Bernholz 
(Wirtschaftswissenschaftliche Facultat, University of Basel, Switzerland)
bernholzp@ubaclu.unibas.ch

Professor Gordon Tullock
(School of Law, George Mason University, Arlington, VA, USA)
gtulloc1@gmu.edu
 

 

 

 

Board of Management

 

Professor Geoffrey Brennan 
Australian National University, Canberra

Professor Reiner Eichenberger
University of Fribourg

Professor Giuseppe Eusepi
Sapienza University of Rome

Professor Lars P. Feld
Walter Eucken Institut, Freiburg

Professor Bruno S. Frey
University of Zürich

Professor Friedrich G. Schneider
Johannes Kepler University, Linz

Professor Jan Schnellenbach
Brandenburg University of Technology, Cottbus - Senftenberg

Professor Richard E. Wagner
George Mason University - Fairfax, VA

 
 

 

 

Scientific Committee

 

Professor Alain Hamlin
University of Manchester
(substitute: Professor Barbara Krug, University of Rotterdam)

Professor Dennis C. Mueller
University of Vienna
(substitute: Professor Bruno S. Frey, University of Zürich)

Professor Friedrich  G. Schneider
Johannes Kepler University, Linz

Professor Alois Stutzer
University of Basel

Professor Christoph Vanberg
Universität Heidelberg

Professor Richard E. Wagner
George Mason University - Fairfax, VA
(substitute: Professor Charles B. Blankart, Humboldt University, Berlin)
 
 
 
Permanent Secretary

Dr. Maria Delle Grotti

 

 
 
 
Board of Auditors
 

Dr. Nicola Lorito (President)

Dr. Eugenio Cerioni

Dr. Domenico Guardabascio

 
 
 
Board of Guarantors
 

Professor H.Geoffrey Brennan
Australian National University, Canberra

Professor Giuseppe Eusepi
Sapienza University of Rome

Professor Bruno S. Frey
University of Zürich

Professor Viktor Vanberg
Walter Eucken Institut, Freiburg

Professor Friedrich  G. Schneider
Johannes Kepler University, Linz

 

 
 
 
Past Presidents
 

Professor Friedrich  G. Schneider
Johannes Kepler University, Linz

Professor Bruno S. Frey
University of Zürich

 

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma