People

  • FULL PROFESSORS
  • ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS
  • RESEARCHERS
  • TECHNICAL STAFF
  • ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
  • SUPPORT STAFF
  • OTHER STAFF

 

FULL PROFESSORS    
Name Surname Phone Email
Aldo Badiani (+39) 06 4991 2499 aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it
Stefano Ferraina (+39) 06 4991 0306 Stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it
Silvana Gaetani (+39) 06 4991 2520 silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it
Francesca Grassi (+39) 06 4991 0060 francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it
Cristina Limatola (+39) 06 4969 0243 cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it
Gabriela Mazzanti  (+39) 06 4991 2903 gabriela.mazzanti@uniroma1.it
Daniela Melchiorri  (+39) 06 4991 2969 daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it
Ferdinando Nicoletti  (+39) 06 4991 2969 Ferdinando.nicoletti@hotmail.com
Eleonora Palma (+39) 06 4991 0059 eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it
Davide Ragozzino (+39) 06 4991 0412 davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it

 

ASSOCIATE PROFESSORS    
Name Surname Phone Email
Claudio Babiloni (+39) 06 4991 0989 claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it
Giuseppe Battaglia    giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it
Alexandra Battaglia Mayer (+39) 06 4991 0632 alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it
Marco Bernardi (+39) 06 4991 0816 marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it
Emiliano Brunamonti (+39) 06 4969 0389 emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it
Valeria Bruno   valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it
Patrizia Campolongo  (+39) 06 4991 2450 patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it
Daniele Caprioli  (+39) 06 4991 2515 daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it
Silvia Di Angelantonio (+39) 06 4991 0971 silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it
Giuseppe Esposito   giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it
Sergio  Fucile (+39) 06 4969 0353 sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it
Aldo Genovesio (+39) 06 4991 0753 aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it
Aldo Giovanelli (+39) 06 4991 0389 aldo.giovannelli@uniroma1.it
Maria Caterina Grassi  (+39) 06 4991 2496 caterina.grassi@uniroma1.it
Maura Palmery   (+39) 06 4991 2573 maura.palmery@uniroma1.it
Luciano Saso  (+39) 06 4991 2481 luciano.saso@uniroma1.it
Flavia Trettel (+39) 06 4991 0886 flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it
Annabella Vitalone  (+39) 06 4991 2904 annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it

 

RESEARCHERS      
Name Surname Phone Email
Giovanni Sebastiano Alemà  (+39) 06 4991 2512 sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it
Alessandra Caruso  (+39) 06 4991 2609 alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it
Paola Casolini  (+39) 06 4991 2524 paola.casolini@uniroma1.it
Myriam  Catalano (+39) 06 4991 0983 myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it
Giuseppina D'Alessandro (+39) 06 4969 0339 giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it
Donatella Dante (+39) 06 4991 2314 donatella.dante@uniroma1.it
Claudio Del Percio (+39) 06 4991 0917 claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it
Luigi Fattorini (+39) 06 4991 0848 luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it
Manuela Graziani  (+39) 06 4991 2494 manuela.graziani@uniroma1.it
Luisa Iacovelli  (+39) 06 4991 2982 luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it
Roberta Lattanzi  (+39) 06 4991 2527 roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it
Laura Maggi (+39) 06 4969 0339 laura.maggi@uniroma1.it
Lucia Monaco (+39) 06 4991 0952 lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it
Paolo Onorati (+39) 06 4991 0896 paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it
Pierpaolo Pani (+39) 06 4991 0942 pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it
Massimiliano Renzi (+39) 06 4991 0839 massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it
Adele Romano (+39) 06 4991 2520 adele.romano@uniroma1.it
Luca Romanelli  (+39) 06 4991 2575 luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it
Sergio Scaccianoce  (+39) 06 4991 2511 sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it
Caterina Scuderi   (+39) 06 4991 2713 caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it
Anna Rita Togna  (+39) 06 4991 2905 annarita.togna@uniroma1.it

 

TECHNICAL STAFF      
Name Surname Phone Email
Filippo Carducci (+39) 06 4991 0317 filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it
Fabrizio Cecchini (+39) 06 4991 0839 fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it
Giuseppina Chece (+39) 06 4969 0339 Giusi.Chece@uniroma1.it
Alessandro  Chinazzi (+39) 06 4991 2905 alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it
Francesco Ciabattoni   francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it
Alessandro Felici (+39) 06 4991 0337 alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it
Angelo Fioravanti (+39) 06 4991 2224 angelo.fioravanti@uniroma1.it
Enzo Izzo (+39) 06 4991 0337 enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it
Clotilde Lauro (+39) 06 4991 0886 clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it
Amanda Tedesco (+39) 06 4991 0839 amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it
Denise Tomassetti (+39) 06 4991 0752 denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it
Daniela Valeri   (+39) 06 4991 2487 daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF      
Name Surname Phone Email
Olivia Mauro (+39) 06 4991 0793 olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it
Francesco Borgese (+39) 06 4969 0221 francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it
Stefania Collu  (+39) 06 4991 2597 stefania.collu@uniroma1.it
Marina De Cesaris (+39) 06 4969 0279 marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it
Maria Letizia Di Fulvio (+39) 06 4969 0351 marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it
Domenico Gentile (+39) 06 4969 0373 domenico.gentile@uniroma1.it
Rosanna Cavallaro (+39) 06 4991 0863 rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it

 

SUPPORT STAFF      
Name Surname Phone Email
Mauro Capitani  (+39) 06 4991 2525 mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it

 

OTHER STAFF

Name

Surname

Phone

Email

Paola

AIELLO

(+39) 06 4991 2487

paola.aiello@uniroma1.it

Veronica

ALFANO

(+39) 06 4991 0389

veronica.alfano@uniroma1.it

Giampiero

BARDELLA

(+39) 06 4991 0772

giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it

Danilo

BENOZZO

(+39) 06 4991 0752

danilo.benozzo@uniroma1.it

Marina

BLUMA

(+39) 06 4991 0917

marina.bluma@hotmail.com

Maria Rosanna

BRONZUOLI

(+39) 06 4991 2713

mariarosanna.bronzuoli@uniroma1.it

Silvio

CALCAGNINI 

(+39) 06 4991 2520

silvio.calcagnini@uniroma1.it

Francesco

CECCARELLI

(+39) 06 4991 0752

francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it

Pierangelo

CIFELLI

(+39) 06 4991 0389

pierangelo.cifelli@uniroma1.it

Paola

COLUCCI 

(+39) 06 4991 2567

paola.colucci@uniroma1.it

Federica

CORDELLA

(+39) 06 4991 0971

federica.cordella@uniroma1.it

Marialuisa

DE CEGLIA 

(+39) 06 4991 2520

marialuisa.deceglia@uniroma1.it

Gabriele

DI CICCO

(+39) 06 4991 2905

Gabriele.dicicco@uniroma1.it

Silvia

DI GIACOMO  

(+39) 06 4991 2718

silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it

Antonella

DI SOTTO

(+39) 06 4991 2497

antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it

Alì

ELDELLAA

(+39) 06 4991 0917

ali.eldellaa@uniroma1.it

Roberta

FACCHINETTI

(+39) 06 4991 2713

roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it

Valeria

FASCIANELLI

(+39) 06 4991 0752

valeria.fascianelli@uniroma1.it

Laura

FERRUCCI

 

laura.ferrucci@uniroma1.it

Lorenzo

FERRUCCI

(+39) 06 4991 0752

lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it

Marzia

FRIULI 

(+39) 06 4991 2520

marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it

Alessandra

GAETANO

(+39) 06 4991 2905

lelegaetano89@gmail.com

Stefano

GAROFALO

(+39) 06 4991 0886

stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it

Margherita

GIAMUNDO

(+39) 06 4991 0772

margherita.giamundo@uniroma1.it

Franco

GIARROCCO

(+39) 06 4991 0772

franco.giarrocco@uniroma1.it

Maria Teresa

GOLIA

(+39) 06 4991 0794

Mariateresa.golia@uniroma1.it

Jessica

JANSON

(+39) 06 4991 0917

jessica.janson@uniroma1.it

Irene

LACAL

(+39) 06 4991 0893

Irene.lacal@uniroma1.it

Daniela

MAFTEI 

(+39) 06 4991 2528

daniela.maftei@uniroma1.it

Giulia Federica

MANCINI 

(+39) 06 4991 2567

giuliafederica.mancini@gmail.com

Enrico

MARCHETTA 

(+39) 06 4991 2567

enrico.marchetta@uniroma1.it

Paola

MINOSSI

(+39) 06 4991 2487

paola.minossi@uniroma1.it

Marta

MOROTTI

(+39) 06 4991 0060

marta.morotti@uniroma1.it

Simon

NOUGARET

(+39) 06 4991 0752

simon.nougaret@uniroma1.it

Rosamaria

ORLANDO

(+39) 06 4991 2905

 

Surabhi

RAMAWAT

(+39) 06 4991 0752

surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it

Patrizia

RATANO

 

patrizia.ratano@uniroma1.it

Gabriele

RUFFOLO

(+39) 06 4991 0389

gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma1.it

Stefano

SACCHETTI

(+39) 06 4991 0752

stefano.sacchetti@uniroma1.it

Alessia

SANTORI 

(+39) 06 4991 2567

alessia.santori@gmail.com

Andrea

SCHITO

(+39) 06 4991 0893

andrea.schito@uniroma1.it

Luisa

SEGUELLA

(+39) 06 4991 2948

luisa.seguella@gmail.com

Saida

SISSI 

(+39) 06 4991 2718

saida20sissi@gmail.com

Maria

TERESA PASCARELLI

(+39) 06 4991 0917

mariateresa.pascarelli@uniroma1.it

Alessandro

ZAPPALÀ

(+39) 06 4991 2490 

alessandro.zappala@uniroma1.it

 

 

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma