Assistant Professors and Assistant Research Scientists






Surname Name Role Email Phone
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano Assistant Professor sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512 int. (22512)
Bardella Giampiero Assistant Research Scientist giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Basilico Bernadette Assistant Research Scientist bernadette.basilico@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Caruso Alessandra Assistant Professor alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609 int. (22609)
Casolini Paola Assistant Professor paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524 int. (22524)
Cocozza Germana Assistant Research Scientist germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Di Castro Maria Amalia Assistant Professor mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Di Sotto Antonella Assistant Professor antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2903 int. (22903)
Fattorini Luigi Assistant Professor luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848 int. (20848)
Friuli  Marzia Assistant Research Scientist marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Garofalo Stefano Assistant Research Scientist stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Iacovelli Luisa Assistant Professor luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982 int. (22982) 
Lizio  Roberta Assistant Research Scientist roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Manduca Antonia Assistant Professor antonia.manduca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2490 int. (22490)
Monaco Lucia Assistant Professor lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952 int. (20952)
Morena  Maria Assistant Professor maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Onorati  Paolo Assistant Professor paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Reverte Ingrid Assistant Research Scientist ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Romanelli Luca Assistant Professor luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575 int. (22575)
Rosito Maria Assistant Research Scientist maria.rosito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Ruffolo Gabriele Assistant Research Scientist gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Seguella Luisa Assistant Research Scientist luisa.seguella@uniroma1.it  




















© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma