Persons































Surname Name Role Email Phone
Abedi Vahideh Research Fellow vahideh.abedi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Aiello Paola Research Fellow paola.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0434 int. (20434)
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano Assistant Professor sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512 int. (22512)
Annpaul Annpaul Ph.D. annpaul.annpaul@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Arena Giulia Ph.D. giulia.arena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Babiloni  Claudio Professor claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989 int. (20989)
Badagliacca Giovanna Staff giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
Badiani Aldo Professor aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499 int. (22499)
Bardella Giampiero Assistant Research Scientist giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Basili Franzin Silvia Ph.D. silvia.basilifranzin@uniroma1.it  
Basilico Bernadette Assistant Research Scientist bernadette.basilico@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Battaglia Giuseppe Associate Professor giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Battaglia Mayer Alexandra Professor alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0632 int. (20632)
Bernardi Marco Associate Professor marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816 int. (20816)
Bezzi Paola Associate Professor paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Borgese Francesco Staff francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221 int. (30221)
Brunamonti Emiliano Associate Professor emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0389 int. (30389)
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria Professor valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Busdraghi Ludovica Maria  Ph.D. ludovicamaria.busdraghi@uniroma1.it   
Cama Silvia Ph.D. silvia.cama@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49910 060 int. (20060)
Campolongo  Patrizia Associate Professor patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450 int. (22450)
Capitani Mauro Staff mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. (22525)
Caprioli Daniele Associate Professor daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Carducci Filippo Staff filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Caruso Alessandra Assistant Professor alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609 int. (22609)
Casolini Paola Assistant Professor paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524 int. (22524)
Catalano Myriam Associate Professor myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Ceccarelli Francesco Research Fellow francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Cecchini Fabrizio Staff fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Chece Giuseppina Staff giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Chiacchierini Giulia Research Fellow giulia.chiacchierini@uniroma1.it  
Chilà Gilda Ph.D. gilda.chila@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Chinazzi Alessandro Staff alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int.( 22987)
Ciabattoni Francesco Staff francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int. (22987)
Ciarla Claudia Research Fellow claudia.ciarla@uniroma1.it  
Cocozza Germana Assistant Research Scientist germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Conte Giampiero Staff giampiero.conte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
Cordella  Federica Research Fellow federica.cordella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
D'Alessandro Giuseppina Associate Professor giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
D'Andrea Tiziano Ph.D. t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. (30353)
D'Antoni Chiara Ph.D. chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
De Cesaris Marina Staff marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. (30279)
De Felice Eleonora Ph.D. eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
De Luca Mariassunta Ph.D. mariassunta.deluca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
De Masi Marco Staff marco.demasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0301 int. (30301)
Debbi Erica Ph.D. ericadebbi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Del Percio  Claudio Associate Professor claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Di Angelantonio Silvia Associate Professor silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Di Bello Fabio Research Fellow fabio.dibello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Di Castro Maria Amalia Assistant Professor mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Di Cesare Benedetta Ph.D. benedetta.dicesare@uniroma1.it  
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia Staff marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0351 int. (30351)
Di Pietro Erika Ph.D. erika.dipietro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Di Sotto Antonella Assistant Professor antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2903 int. (22903)
D'Ottavio Ginevra Ph.D. ginevra.dottavio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Elmaki Nahd Ph.D. nahedmmaki@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Eramo  Barbara Ph.D. barbara.eramo@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Esposito Giuseppe Associate Professor giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496 int. (22496)
Facchinetti  Roberta Research Fellow roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Fattorini Luigi Assistant Professor luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848 int. (20848)
Felici Alessandro Staff alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870 int. (20870)
Ferraina Stefano Professor stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0306 int. (20306)
Ferrucci Lorenzo Research Fellow lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Ferrucci Laura Research Fellow laura.ferucci@uniroma1.it  
Friuli  Marzia Assistant Research Scientist marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Fucile Sergio Professor sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. (30353)
Gaeta Alessandro Ph.D. alessandro.gaeta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Gaetani Silvana Professor silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. (22538)
Gaetano Alessandra Ph.D. alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905 int. (22905)
Gallotta Maria Chiara Associate Professor mariachiara.gallotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0732 int. (20732) 
Garofalo Stefano Assistant Research Scientist stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Genovesio Aldo Associate Professor aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753 int. (20753)
Giuffrida Valentina Ph.D. valentina.giuffrida@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Grassi Francesca Professor francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060 int. (20060)
Grasso Stefano Ph.D. stefano.grasso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. (20893)
Iacovelli Luisa Assistant Professor luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982 int. (22982) 
Izzo Enzo Staff enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337 int. (20337)
Jakhar Dharmendra Ph.D. dharmendra.Jakhar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Kahn Rizwan  Ph.D. rizwan.kahn@uniroma1.it  
Kiani Mitra Ph.D. mitra.kiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Kirchherr Sebastien Research Fellow sebastien.kirchherr@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Lanni Ilenia Ph.D. ilenia.lanni@uniroma1.it  
Lattanzi Roberta Associate Professor roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501 int. (22501)
Lauro Clotilde Staff clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Leyla Elyasizad Ph.D. leyla.elyasizad@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Limatola Cristina Professor cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0243 int. (30243)
Lissner Lilian Research Fellow lilian.lissner@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Lizio  Roberta Assistant Research Scientist roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Londei Fabrizio Ph.D. fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Lopez  Susanna Research Fellow susanna.lopez@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Maggi Laura Associate Professor laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Mancini Giulia Federica Research Fellow giuliafederica.mancini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Manduca Antonia Assistant Professor antonia.manduca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49912490 int. (22490)
Maqbool Javeria Ph.D. javeria.maqbool@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Marc Isabel Beatrice Ph.D. isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Marchetti  Claudia Ph.D. c.marchetti@uniroma1.it  
Marrocco Francesco Research Fellow francesco.marrocco@uniroma1.it  
Marson Fabio Ph.D. fabio.marson@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Mauro Olivia Staff olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793 int. (20793)
Mautone Lorenza Ph.D. lorenza.mautone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Mazzarella Letizia Ph.D. letizia.mazzarella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Melchiorri Daniela Professor daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. (22969)
Monaco Lucia Assistant Professor lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952 int. (20952)
Morena  Maria Assistant Professor maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Mormino Alessandro Ph.D. alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Nicoletti Ferdinando Professor ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it  (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. (22969)
Onorati  Paolo Assistant Professor paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Palenca Irene Ph.D. irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Palma Eleonora Professor eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059 int. (20059)
Pani Pierpaolo Associate Professor pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942 int. (20942)
Percaccio Ester Ph.D. ester.percaccio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497 int. (22497)
Pezza Sara Ph.D. sara.pezza@uniroma1.it  
Pisaneschi Arianna Research Associate arianna.pisaneschi@uniroma1.it  
Quarta  Eros Research Fellow eros.quarta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. (20893)
Ragozzino Davide Professor davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412 int. (20412)
Ramawat Surabhi Research Fellow surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Rasheed Nabila Ph.D. nabila.rasheed@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Reccagni  Alice  Ph.D. alice.reccagni@uniroma1.it  
Renzi Massimiliano Associate Professor massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Reverte Ingrid Assistant Research Scientist ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Riccardi Eleonora Ph.D. eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Rinaldi Arianna Ph.D. arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Rinaldi Ernesto Staff ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0373 int. (30373)
Romanelli Luca Assistant Professor luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575 int. (22575)
Romano  Adele Associate Professor adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. (22538)
Rosito Maria Assistant Research Scientist maria.rosito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Ruffolo Gabriele Assistant Research Scientist gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Salamone Enrico Michele Ph.D. enrico.salamone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Saso Luciano Professor luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481 int. (22481)
Scaccianoce Sergio Associate Professor sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511 int. (22511)
Scaringi Giorgia Ph.D. giorgia.scaringi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Scoditti Vittoria Staff vittoria.scoditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. (30279)
Scuderi Caterina Associate Professor caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Sebastiani Silvia Staff sil.sebastiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. (22525)
Seguella Luisa Assistant Research Scientist luisa.seguella@uniroma1.it  
Tartaglia Matteo Ph.D. matteo.tartaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Tedesco Amanda Staff amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Teleuca Ana Elena Ph.D. anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Tomassetti Denise Staff denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936 int. (20936)
Trettel Flavia Associate Professor flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Tucci  Federico Ph.D. federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Valenza Marta Research Fellow marta.valenza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Valeri Daniela Staff daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487 int. (22487)
Vincenzi Martina Ph.D. martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Virgilio Anna Research Associate virgilio.1792628@studenti.uniroma1.it  
Vitalone  Annabella Associate Professor annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904 int. (22904)
Zahid Nisha Ph.D. nisha.zahid@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Zilli Aurora Ph.D. aurora.zilli@uniroma1.it  













































© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma