Persons











Surname Name Role Email Phone
Aiello Paola Ph.D. Student paola.aiello@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487  int. 22487
Alemà  Giovanni Sebastiano Assistant Professor sebastiano.alema@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2512  int. 22512
Alfano Veronica Ph.D. Student veronica.alfano@uniroma1.it  
Allkanjari  Olta Ph.D. Student olta.allkanjari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904  int. 22904
Andujar Marta Ph.D. Student marta.andujar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Babiloni  Claudio Professor claudio.babiloni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0989  int. 20989
Badagliacca Giovanna Staff giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it  
Badiani Aldo Professor aldo.badiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2499  int. 22499
Bardella Giampiero Research Fellow giampiero.bardella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Battaglia Giuseppe Associate Professor giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597  int. 22597
Battaglia Mayer Alexandra Professor alexandra.battagliamayer@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0632  int. 20632
Bernardi Marco Associate Professor marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816  int. 20816
Bezzi Paola Associate Professor paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Blasi Eleonora Ph.D. Student eleonora.blasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Borgese Francesco Staff francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221  int. 30221
Brunamonti Emiliano Associate Professor emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3089  int. 33089
Bruno Valeria Maria Gloria Associate Professor valeria.bruno@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597  int. 22597
Ceccarelli Francesco Ph.D. Student francesco.ceccarelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Campolongo  Patrizia Associate Professor patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450  int. 22450
Capitani Mauro Staff mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525  int. 22525
Caprioli Daniele Associate Professor daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515  int. 22515
Caratelli Ludovica Ph.D. Student ludovica.caratelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Carducci Filippo Staff filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317  int. 20317
Caruso Alessandra Assistant Professor alessandra.caruso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2609  int. 22609
Casolini Paola Assistant Professor paola.casolini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2524  int. 22524
Catalano Myriam Associate Professor myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Cavallaro Rosanna Staff rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0863  int. 20863
Cecchini Fabrizio Staff fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886  int. 20886 
Ceman Maida Research Associate ceman.1644710@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Chece Giuseppina Staff giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Chinazzi Alessandro Staff alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987  int. 22987
Ciabattoni Francesco Staff francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987  int. 22987
Cocozza Germana Research Fellow germana.cocozza@uniroma1.it  
Colangeli Stefano Research Fellow stefano.colangeli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Cordella  Federica Ph.D. Student federica.cordella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Corpetti  Chiara Ph.D. Student chiara.corpetti@uniroma1.it  
Corsi Giorgio Research Fellow giorgio.corsi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Cortese  Barbara Assistant Professor barbara.cortese@uniroma1.it  
D'Alessandro Giuseppina Assistant Professor giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
D'Andrea Tiziano Ph.D. Student t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353  int. 30353
D'antoni Chiara Ph.D. Student chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
De Ceglia  Maria Luisa Ph.D. Student marialuisa.deceglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
De Cesaris Marina Staff marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279  int. 30279
De Felice Eleonora Ph.D. Student eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
Del Percio  Claudio Associate Professor claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Del Re Alessandro Ph.D. Student alessandro.delre@uniroma1.it  
Delli Carpini Mary Ph.D. Student mary.dellicarpini@uniroma1.it  
Di Angelantonio Silvia Associate Professor silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Di Bello Fabio Research Associate fab.dibello@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Di Castro Maria Amalia Research Fellow mariaamalia.dicastro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia Staff marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279  int. 30279
Di Giacomo  Silvia Research Fellow silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2718  int. 22718
Di Sotto Antonella Assistant Professor antonella.disotto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497  int. 22497
Eldellaa  Alì Ph.D. Student ali.eldellaa@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Eramo  Barbara Ph.D. Student barbara.eramo@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
Esposito Giuseppe Associate Professor giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496  int. 22496
Facchinetti  Roberta Research Fellow roberta.facchinetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Fattorini Luigi Assistant Professor luigi.fattorini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0848  int. 20848
Felici Alessandro Staff alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870  int. 20870
Ferraina Stefano Professor stefano.ferraina@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0306  int. 20306
Ferrucci Lorenzo Research Fellow lorenzo.ferrucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Ferrucci Laura  Ph.D. Student laura.ferrucci@uniroma1.it  
Fiori Lorenzo Ph.D. Student lorenzo.fiori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Fontana Roberto Research Fellow roberto.fontana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Friuli  Marzia Ph.D. Student marzia.friuli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520  int. 22520
Fucile Sergio Professor sergio.fucile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353  int. 30353
Gaetani Silvana Professor silvana.gaetani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538  int. 22538
Gaetano Alessandra Ph.D. Student alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905  int. 22905
Garofalo Stefano Assistant Research Scientist stefano.garofalo@uniroma1.it  
Genovesio Aldo Associate Professor aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753  int. 20753
Grassi Francesca Professor francesca.grassi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060  int. 20060
Grieco Maddalena Research Associate maddalena.grieco@nanotec.cnr.it  
Gulla  Marco Ph.D. Student marco.gulli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2718  int. 22718
Iacovelli Luisa Assistant Professor luisa.iacovelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2982  int. 22982 
Ieno Cristian  Research Associate cris.ieno89@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 0848  int. 20848
Izzo Enzo Staff enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337  int. 20337
Lattanzi Roberta Associate Professor roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501  int. 22501
Lauro Clotilde Staff clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886  int. 20886
Limatola Cristina Professor cristina.limatola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0243  int. 30243
Lizio  Roberta Assistant Research Scientist roberta.lizio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Londei Fabrizio Ph.D. Student fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Lopez  Susanna Research Fellow susanna.lopez@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Maggi Laura Associate Professor laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339  int. 30339
Marc Isabel Beatrice Ph.D. Student isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772  int. 20772
Marrocco Francesco Ph.D. Student francesco.marrocco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Marson Fabio Ph.D. Student f.marson@fondazionepatriziopaoletti.org (+39) 06 4991 0317  int. 20317
Mauro Olivia Staff olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793  int. 20793
Mazzara Camille Research Associate camille.mazzara@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Melchiorri Daniela Professor daniela.melchiorri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969  int. 22969
Menegoni Giorgia Ph.D. Student giorgiamenegoni95@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Monaco Lucia Assistant Professor lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952  int. 20952
Morena  Maria Research Fellow maria.morena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Mormino Alessandro Ph.D. Student alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Morotti Marta Ph.D. Student marta.morotti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0060  int. 20060
Nicoletti Ferdinando Professor ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969  int. 22969
Onorati  Paolo Assistant Professor paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it  
Palenca Irene Ph.D. Student irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Palma Eleonora Professor eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059  int. 20059
Pani Pierpaolo Assistant Professor Pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942  int.  20942
Quarta  Eros Research Fellow eros.quarta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Ragozzino Davide Professor davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412  int. 20412
Ramawat Surabhi Ph.D. Student surabhi.ramawat@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752  int. 20752
Renzi Massimiliano Associate Professor massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Reverte Ingrid Research Fellow ingrid.reverte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Riccardi Eleonora Ph.D. Student eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567  int. 22567
Rinaldi Arianna Ph.D. Student rinaldi.1642691@studenti.uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Rinaldi Ernesto Staff ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0373  int. 30373
Romanelli Luca Assistant Professor luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575  int. 22575
Romano  Adele Assistant Professor adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538  int. 22538
Ruffolo Gabriele Assistant Research Scientist gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma.it (+39) 06 4991 0389  int. 20389
Sanchini Caterina Ph.D. Student caterina.sanchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971  int. 20971
Saso Luciano Professor luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481  int. 22481
Scaccianoce Sergio Associate Professor sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511  int. 22511
Schito Andrea Research Fellow andrea.schito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893  int. 20893
Scuderi Caterina Associate Professor caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Serpe Carmela Research Fellow carmela.serpe@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410  int. 20410
Tedesco Amanda Staff amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839  int. 20839
Teleuca Ana Elena Ph.D. Student anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Togna Annarita Assistant Professor annarita.togna@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905  int. 22905
Tomasetti Denise Staff denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936  int. 20936
Trettel Flavia Associate Professor flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467  int. 20467
Tucci  Federico Ph.D. Student federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917  int. 20917
Valenza Marta Research Fellow marta.valenza@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713  int. 22713
Valeri Daniela Staff daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2249  int. 22249
Vincenzi Martina Ph.D. Student martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Vitalone  Annabella Associate Professor annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904  int. 22904
Zappalà Alessandro Ph.D. Student alessandro.zappala@uniroma1.it  
Zuena Annarita Assistant Research Scientist annarita.zuena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2513  int. 22513


















































© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma