Ph.D. Students





















Surname Name Role Email Phone
Annpaul Annpaul Ph.D. annpaul.annpaul@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Arena Giulia Ph.D. giulia.arena@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Basili Franzin Silvia Ph.D. silvia.basilifranzin@uniroma1.it  
Busdraghi Ludovica Maria  Ph.D. Ludovicamaria.busdraghi@uniroma1.it   
Cama Silvia Ph.D. silvia.cama@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49910 060 int. (20060)
Chilà Gilda Ph.D. gilda.chila@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
D'Andrea Tiziano Ph.D. t.dandrea@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0353 int. (30353)
D'Antoni Chiara Ph.D. chiara.dantoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
De Felice Eleonora Ph.D. eleonora.defelice@uniroma1.it  
De Luca Mariassunta Ph.D. mariassunta.deluca@uniroma1.it (+39)06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Debbi Erica Ph.D. ericadebbi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Di Cesare Benedetta Ph.D. benedetta.dicesare@uniroma1.it  
Di Pietro Erika Ph.D. erika.dipietro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
D'Ottavio Ginevra Ph.D. ginevra.dottavio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Elmaki Nahd Ph.D. nahedmmaki@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Eramo  Barbara Ph.D. barbara.eramo@gmail.com (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Gaeta Alessandro Ph.D. alessandro.gaeta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0389 int. (20389)
Gaetano Alessandra Ph.D. alessandra.gaetano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2905 int. (22905)
Giuffrida Valentina Ph.D. valentina.giuffrida@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Grasso Stefano Ph.D. stefano.grasso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0893 int. (20893)
Jakhar Dharmendra Ph.D. Dharmendra.Jakhar@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Kahn Rizwan  Ph.D. rizwan.kahn@uniroma1.it  
Kiani Mitra Ph.D. mitra.kiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Lanni Ilenia Ph.D. ilenia.lanni@uniroma1.it  
Leyla Elyasizad Ph.D. leyla.elyasizad@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Londei Fabrizio Ph.D. fabrizio.londei@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0752 int. (20752)
Maqbool Javeria Ph.D. javeria.maqbool@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Marc Isabel Beatrice Ph.D. isabelbeatrice.marc@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0772 int. (20772)
Marchetti  Claudia Ph.D. c.marchetti@uniroma1.it  
Marson Fabio Ph.D. fabio.marson@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Mautone Lorenza Ph.D. lorenza.mautone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Mazzarella Letizia Ph.D. letizia.mazzarella@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Mormino Alessandro Ph.D. alessandro.mormino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Palenca Irene Ph.D. irene.palenca@uniroma1.it  
Percaccio Ester Ph.D. ester.percaccio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2497 int. (22497)
Pezza Sara Ph.D. sara.pezza@uniroma1.it  
Rasheed Nabila Ph.D. nabila.rasheed@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Reccagni  Alice  Ph.D. alice.reccagni@uniroma1.it  
Riccardi Eleonora Ph.D. eleonora.riccardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2567 int. (22567)
Rinaldi Arianna Ph.D. arianna.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Salamone Enrico Michele Ph.D. enrico.salamone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Scaringi Giorgia Ph.D. giorgia.scaringi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Tartaglia Matteo Ph.D. matteo.tartaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0410 int. (20410)
Teleuca Ana Elena Ph.D. anaelena.teleuca@uniroma1.it  
Tucci  Federico Ph.D. federico.tucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Vincenzi Martina Ph.D. martina.vincenzi@uniroma1.it  
Zahid Nisha Ph.D. nisha.zahid@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2520 int. (22520)
Zilli Aurora Ph.D. aurora.zilli@uniroma1.it  

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma