Technical, Administrative and Library Staff






Surname Name Role Email Phone
Badagliacca Giovanna Staff giovanna.badagliacca@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
Borgese Francesco Staff francesco.borgese@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0221 int. (30221)
Capitani Mauro Staff mauro.capitani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2525 int. (22525)
Carducci Filippo Staff filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0317 int. (20317)
Cavallaro Rosanna Staff rosanna.cavallaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0863 int. (20863)
Cecchini Fabrizio Staff fabrizio.cecchini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Chece Giuseppina Staff giusi.chece@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Chinazzi Alessandro Staff alessandro.chinazzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int.( 22987)
Ciabattoni Francesco Staff francesco.ciabattoni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2987 int. (22987)
Conte Giampiero Staff giampiero.conte@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0307 int. (30307)
De Cesaris Marina Staff marina.decesaris@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0279 int. (30279)
De Masi Marco Staff marco.demasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0301 int. (30301)
Di Fulvio Maria Letizia Staff marialetizia.difulvio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0351 int. (30351)
Felici Alessandro Staff alessandro.felici@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0870 int. (20870)
Izzo Enzo Staff enzo.izzo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0337 int. (20337)
Lauro Clotilde Staff clotilde.lauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0886 int. (20886)
Mauro Olivia Staff olivia.mauro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0793 int. (20793)
Rinaldi Ernesto Staff ernesto.rinaldi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0373 int. (30373)
Scoditti Vittoria Staff vittoria.scoditti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Sebastiani Silvia Staff sil.sebastiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 49912525 int. (22525)
Tedesco Amanda Staff amanda.tedesco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Tomassetti Denise Staff denise.tomassetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0936 int. (20936)
Valeri Daniela Staff daniela.valeri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2487 int. (22487)










© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma