Docenti e personale di ricerca

Ripristina
Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo Profilo
Monaco Lucia lucia.monaco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0952 int. 20952 Researcher Profilo
Nicoletti Ferdinando ferdinando.nicoletti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2969 int. 22969 Full Professor Profilo
Onorati Paolo paolo.onorati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0896 int. 20896 Researcher Profilo
Orlando Rosamaria rosamaria.orlando@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Profilo
Palma Eleonora eleonora.palma@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0059 int. 20059 Full Professor Profilo
Pani Pierpaolo pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942 int. 20942 Researcher Profilo
Ragozzino Davide Antonio davide.ragozzino@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0412 int. 20412 Full Professor Profilo
Renzi Massimiliano massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. 20839, 20265 Associate Professor Profilo
Romanelli Luca luca.romanelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2575 int. 22575 Researcher Profilo
Romano Adele adele.romano@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Profilo
Ruffolo Gabriele gabriele.ruffolo@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Profilo
Saso Luciano luciano.saso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2481 int. 22481 Full Professor Profilo
Scaccianoce Sergio sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511 int. 22511 Associate Professor Profilo
Scuderi Caterina caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2902 int. 22902 Researcher Profilo
Togna Anna Rita annarita.togna@uniroma1.it non disponibile Researcher Profilo

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma