Professori Associati






Cognome Nome Ruolo Email Telefono
Battaglia Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.battaglia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2597 int. (22597)
Bernardi Marco Professore Associato marco.bernardi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0816 int. (20816)
Bezzi Paola Professore Associato paola.bezzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Brunamonti Emiliano Professore Associato emiliano.brunamonti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0389 int. (30389)
Campolongo  Patrizia Professore Associato patrizia.campolongo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2450 int. (22450)
Caprioli Daniele Professore Associato daniele.caprioli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2515 int. (22515)
Catalano Myriam Professore Associato myriam.catalano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
D'Alessandro Giuseppina Professore Associato giuseppina.dalessandro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Del Percio  Claudio Professore Associato claudio.delpercio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0917 int. (20917)
Di Angelantonio Silvia Professore Associato silvia.diangelantonio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0971 int. (20971)
Esposito Giuseppe Professore Associato giuseppe.esposito@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2496 int. (22496)
Gallotta Maria Chiara Professore Associato mariachiara.gallotta@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0732 int. (20732) 
Genovesio Aldo Professore Associato aldo.genovesio@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0753 int. (20753)
Lattanzi Roberta Professore Associato roberta.lattanzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2501 int. (22501)
Maggi Laura Professore Associato laura.maggi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 0339 int. (30339)
Pani Pierpaolo Professore Associato Pierpaolo.pani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0942 int. (20942)
Renzi Massimiliano Professore Associato massimiliano.renzi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0839 int. (20839)
Romano  Adele Professore Associato adele.romano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2538 int. (22538)
Scaccianoce Sergio Professore Associato sergio.scaccianoce@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2511 int. (22511)
Scuderi Caterina Professore Associato caterina.scuderi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2713 int. (22713)
Trettel Flavia Professore Associato flavia.trettel@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 0467 int. (20467)
Vitalone  Annabella Professore Associato annabella.vitalone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2904 int. (22904)















© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma