Dottorandi

Nome

Cognome

University e-mail

Samr

Al Aflak

samr.alaflak@uniroma1.it

Andrea

Delfini

andrea.delfini@uniroma1.it

Virgilio

Ciancio

virgilio.ciancio@uniroma1.it

Barbara

De Lieto Vollaro

Barbara.delietovollaro@uniroma1.it

Marco

Carpentiero

marco.carpentiero@uniroma1.it

Majd

Allam

majd.allam@uniroma1.it

meysam

majidinezhad

meysam.majidinezhad@uniroma1.it

Abdelrahman

Elsman

abdelrahman.elsman@uniroma1.it

Ramin

Moradi

ramin.moradi@uniroma1.it

Daniele

Groppi

daniele.groppi@uniroma1.it

Stefania

Traldi

stefania.traldi@uniroma1.it

Alessandro Maria

Fabrizio

alessandromaria.fabrizio@uniroma1.it

Lavinia

Vicini

lavinia.vicini@uniroma1.it

Cristiano

Ciurluini

cristiano.ciurluini@uniroma1.it

federico

marcolini

federico.marcolini@uniroma1.com

Marco

Giovannelli

m.giovannelli@uniroma1.it

shahrokh

barati

shahrokh.barati@uniroma1.it

IRENE

BELLAGAMBA

irene.bellagamba@uniroma1.it

Simone

Siriano

simone.siriano@uniroma1.it

Arash

Aghaalikhani

arash.aghaalikhani@uniroma1.it

Eloisa

Ferrone

eloisa.ferrone@uniroma1.it

Roberto

Tascioni

roberto.tascioni@uniroma1.it

Gabriele Guglielmo

Gagliardi

gabriele.gagliardi@uniroma1.it

Azim

Heydari

azim.heydari@uniroma1.it

Elmira

Pirshayan

Elmira.pirshayan@uniroma1.it

Vincenzo Andrea

Spena

vincenzo.spena@uniroma1.it

Luciano

Manara

luciano.manara@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma