The Executive Committee of the Department consists of the Director, who chairs it, of two full Professors, and an equal number of associate Professors and  Assistant Professors, as well as of the Administrative Manager who has the function of Secretary and, if appointed, the Vice Director without voting rights. The elected Members of the Committee shall be eliglible to serve for at least two academic years and  can not be re-elected for more than one consecutive term. The Committee expresses to the Director of the Department its views regarding the exercise of his powers and conducts investigations on all matters pertaining to the Department’s Council.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma