People

Name Position E-mail Phone (room) Phone (lab) Sapienza Teacher's card
ADROWER Roberto External Lecturer roberto.adrower@gmail.com Teacher's card
AGOSTINI Marco Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B marco.agostini@uniroma1.it
ALHAIQUE Franco Emeritus Professor franco.alhaique@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3605 Teacher's card
Andrea Serraiocco Ph. D. andrea.serraiocco@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Andrea Sorato Ph. D. andrea.sorato@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
ANTIOCHIA Riccarda Associate Professor riccarda.antiochia@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3735 Teacher's card
Beatrice Noce Ph. D. beatrice.noce@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
BIAVA Mariangela Full Professor mariangela.biava@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3812, 06.4991.3593 06 4991 3609 Teacher's card
BOTTA Bruno Full Professor bruno.botta@uniroma1.it +39 0649912781 +39 0649693322 Teacher's card
CALCATERRA Andrea Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B andrea.calcaterra@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
CARAFA Maria Full Professor maria.carafa@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3603 Teacher's card
Carmela Occhipinti Research fellow carmela.occhipinti@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Carola Tortora Research fellow carola.tortora@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
CASADEI Maria Antonietta Associate Professor mariaantonietta.casadei@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3584 06.4991.3823 Teacher's card
CERRETO Antonella Scientific technician antonella.cerreto@uniroma1.it
CERRETO Felice External Lecturer felice.cerreto@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3173 Teacher's card
CESA Stefania Associate Professor stefania.cesa@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3198 Teacher's card
CHIARANZA Angela Administrative angela.chiaranza@uniroma1.it +39 06.4991.3972
CHIAVARINO Barbara Associate Professor barbara.chiavarino@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3634 Teacher's card
CHIMENTI Paola Associate Professor paola.chimenti@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3149 06.4991.3975 Teacher's card
CIOGLI Alessia Associate Professor alessia.ciogli@uniroma1.it 0649693310 0649693326 Teacher's card
CIPOLLINI Romano Emeritus Professor romano.cipollini@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3885
COLAO Patrizia External Lecturer patrizia.colao@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
COLUCCIA Antonio Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B antonio.coluccia@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3404 Teacher's card
CORINTI Davide Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A davide.corinti@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
COSTI Roberta Associate Professor roberta.costi@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3247, 06.4991.3996 Teacher's card
COVIELLO Tommasina Associate Professor tommasina.coviello@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3557 Teacher's card
CRESTONI Maria Elisa Full Professor mariaelisa.crestoni@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3596 06.4991.3878 (lab. ICR) Teacher's card
CRISTIANI Emiliano External Lecturer emiliano.cristiani@uniroma1.it
Cristine D'Agostino Ph. D. cristine.dagostino@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
CURTO Fernanda Librarian fernanda.curto@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3237, 06.4991.3967
DALLA TORRE Marina Librarian marina.dallatorre@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3237, 06.4991.3967
DE DOMINICIS Vincenzo Librarian vincenzo.dedominicis@uniroma1.it
DE PETRIS Giulia Full Professor giulia.depetris@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3097 Teacher's card
DESIDERI Nicoletta Associate Professor nicoletta.desideri@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3892, 06.4991.3103 Teacher's card
DI GIACOMO Silvia External Lecturer silvia.digiacomo@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
DI GIOIA Giuseppina Administrative giuseppina.digioia@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3936
DI MEO Chiara Associate Professor chiara.dimeo@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3961 Teacher's card
DI SANTO Roberto Full Professor roberto.disanto@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3150, 06.4991.3965 Teacher's card
Donatella Ambroselli Ph. D. donatella.ambroselli@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
D’ACQUARICA Ilaria Associate Professor ilaria.dacquarica@uniroma1.it 06.49693311 Teacher's card
Eleonora Proia Ph. D. eleonora.proia@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Elisabetta Di Bello Ph. D. elisabetta.dibello@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Enrico Romano Ph. D. e.romano@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
ETNA Annamaria Administrative annamaria.etna@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3654
FABRIZI Giancarlo Full Professor giancarlo.fabrizi@uniroma1.it 06.4991.2868, 06.4991.2789 Teacher's card
Fabrizio Masciulli Ph. D. fabrizio.masciulli@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Federico Marrone Ph. D. federico.marrone@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
FILIPPI Antonello Associate Professor antonello.filippi@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3923 Teacher's card
FIORAVANTI Rossella Associate Professor rossella.fioravanti@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3259, 06.4991.3976 Teacher's card
FORNARINI Simonetta Full Professor simonetta.fornarini@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3510 Teacher's card
Francesca Arrighi Ph. D. francesca.arrighi@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Francesca Polli Ph. D. francesca.polli@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
FRASCHETTI Caterina Assistant Professor caterina.fraschetti@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3497 Teacher's card
Gabriele Cianfoni Ph. D. gabriele.cianfoni@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
GARZOLI Stefania Assistant Professor stefania.garzoli@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3611 06.4991.3761 Teacher's card
GASPARRINI Francesco Emeritus Professor francesco.gasparrini@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3324 Teacher's card
GHIRGA Francesca Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B francesca.ghirga@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
GIACOMELLO Pierluigi External Lecturer pierluigi.giacomello@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3884 Teacher's card
Giacomo Di Matteo Ph. D. giacomo.dimatteo@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Gianluca Ferrigno Ph. D. gianluca.ferrigno@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
GOGGIAMANI Antonella Associate Professor antonella.goggiamani@uniroma1.it 06.4991.2798 Teacher's card
GRANESE Arianna Assistant Professor arianna.granese@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3242 Teacher's card
GRASSI Adolfo Scientific technician adolfo.grassi@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3404
GUGLIELMI Paolo Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A paolo.guglielmi@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
IMARISIO Luca Technical staff luca.imarisio@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3410
IMBIMBO Antonella Administrative antonella.imbimbo@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3734
INGALLINA Cinzia Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B cinzia.ingallina@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Isabella Romeo Ph. D. isabella.romeo@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
LA REGINA Giuseppe Associate Professor giuseppe.laregina@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3893 (int. 23893) 06.4991.3404 (int. 23404) Teacher's card
Lara Lamelza Ph. D. lara.lamelza@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
LILLA Valentina Scientific technician valentina.lilla@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3613 06.4991.3761
Lorenzo Antonini Research fellow lorenzo.antonini@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Luca Pisano Ph. D. luca.pisano@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MAI Antonello Full Professor antonello.mai@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3392, 06.4991.3891 Teacher's card
MANGANINI Paolo Scientific technician paolo.manganini@uniroma1.it 06 4969 3240
MANNINA Luisa Full Professor luisa.mannina@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3735 Teacher's card
Manuela Sabatino Research fellow manuela.sabatino@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MARCHESE Francesco IT technician francesco.marchese@uniroma1.it +39 06.4969.3277
Maria Aurora Guarducci Ph. D. mariaaurora.guarducci@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MARIANECCI Carlotta Full Professor carlotta.marianecci@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3775 Teacher's card
Martina De Angelis Research fellow m.deangelis@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MASOTTI Massimiliano Administrative massimiliano.masotti@uniroma1.it
MATRICARDI Pietro Full Professor pietro.matricardi@uniroma1.it +39.06.4991.3226 +39.06.4991.3300 Teacher's card
Mattia Spano Research fellow mattia.spano@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MAZZEI Franco Full Professor franco.mazzei@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3225, 06.4991.3770 Teacher's card
MAZZOCCANTI Giulia Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A giulia.mazzoccanti@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MAZZOLA Margherita Administrative margherita.mazzola@uniroma1.it 06 49693331
MESSORE Antonella Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A antonella.messore@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Michele Coluccia Ph. D. michele.coluccia@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
MISITI Domenico Emeritus Professor domenico.misiti@unroma1.it
MONTANARI Paolo External Lecturer paolo.montanari@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
NALLI Marianna Assistant Professor marianna.nalli@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3966 06.4991.3647 Teacher's card
PANDOLFO Orsola Administrative orsola.pandolfo@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3085
PAOLICELLI Patrizia Associate Professor patrizia.paolicelli@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3823 06.4991.3823 Teacher's card
PEDONE Massimiliano External Lecturer massimiliano.pedone@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
PELUSO Ilaria External Lecturer ilaria.peluso@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
PEPI Federico Associate Professor federico.pepi@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3119 Teacher's card
PETRALITO Stefania Assistant Professor stefania.petralito@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3265 Teacher's card
PIERINI Marco Full Professor marco.pierini@uniroma1.it 0649693312 Teacher's card
PIGNATARO Maria Gemma Scientific technician mariagemma.pignataro@uniroma1.it
PINDINELLO Ivano Scientific technician ivano.pindinello@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3749
PIVA Susanna Administrative susanna.piva@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3314
POCE Giovanna Associate Professor giovanna.poce@uniroma1.it 06 49913593 06 49913609 Teacher's card
QUAGLIO Deborah Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A debora.quaglio@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
RAGNO Rino Full Professor rino.ragno@uniroma1.it +39 06.4991.3937 +39 06 4991 3152 Teacher's card
RECALDIN Stefania Administrative stefania.recaldin@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3838
RENZETTI Sonia Administrative sonia.renzetti@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3067
RINALDI Federica Temporary Assistant Professor - Type B federica.rinaldi@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Rosaceleste Zumpano Research fellow rosaceleste.zumpano@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
ROTILI Dante Associate Professor dante.rotili@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3891 Teacher's card
SALVITTI Chiara Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A chiara.salvitti@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
SALVO Andrea Associate Professor andrea.salvo@uniroma1.it +39 06.4991.3612 Teacher's card
SCIPIONE Luigi Associate Professor luigi.scipione@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3737 Teacher's card
SECCI Daniela Full Professor daniela.secci@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3763 06 4991 3975 Teacher's card
SILVESTRI Romano Full Professor romano.silvestri@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3800 06 4991 3404 Teacher's card
Silvia Cammarone Ph. D. silvia.cammarone@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Simone Manetto Research fellow simone.manetto@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
SPERANZA Maurizio Emeritus Professor maurizio.speranza@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
Stefano Dessalvi Ph. D. stefano.dessalvi@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
STRANGES Stefano Full Professor stefano.stranges@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
TARONI Irene Administrative irene.taroni@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3973
TARQUINI Ambra Scientific technician ambra.tarquini@uniroma1.it 06.4969.3315
TIPALDI Raffaele Technical staff raffaele.tipaldi@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3410
TONIOLO Chiara External Lecturer chiara.toniolo@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
TORRI Francesco Scientific technician francesco.torri@uniroma1.it 06 4991 3704
TROIANI Anna Associate Professor anna.troiani@uniroma1.it 06.4991.3583, 06.4991.3549 Teacher's card
VALENTE Sergio Associate Professor sergio.valente@uniroma1.it 0649913237 0649913891-0649913976 Teacher's card
Valeria Vergine Ph. D. valeria.vergine@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
VILLANI Claudio Full Professor claudio.villani@uniroma1.it 06.4991.2777 Teacher's card
Virginia Pontecorvi Ph. D. virginia.pontecorvi@uniroma1.it Teacher's card
ZWERGEL Clemens Temporary Assistant Professor - Type A clemens.zwergel@uniroma1.it Teacher's card

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma