Dottorandi

Ciclo XXXV

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE EMAIL
Cortellini Giuseppe    
Gorelova Irina    
Huseinov Emin    
Laudando Antonio   antonio.laudando@uniroma1.it
Livi Greta   greta.livi@uniroma1.it
Monacelli Daniela    
Pusceddu Sebastiano   sebastiano.pusceddu@uniroma1.it
Scala Sara   sara.scala@uniroma1.it
Serpieri Giulia    
Surace Francesco    
Tipaldi Riccardo    

  

 

 

ciclo XXXIV

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE EMAIL
Bitucci Lucilla   lucilla.bitucci@uniroma1.it
Bruno Michelangelo   michelangelo.bruno@uniroma1.it
Costa Michele   michele.costa@uniroma1.it
Delle Foglie Andrea   andrea.dellefoglie@uniroma1.it
Di Blasi Carmine   carmine.diblasi@uniroma1.it
Maddaloni Lucia   lucia.maddaloni@uiniroma1.it
Napoli Luigi   luigi.napoli@uniroma1.it
Ognibene Federico   federico.ognibene@uniroma1.it
Patrizi Michela   michela.patrici@uniroma1.it
Rosica Lorenza   lorenza.rosica@uniroma1.it
Ruggeri Marco   m.ruggeri@uniroma1.it
Suparaku Shefqet   shefqet.suparaku@uniroma1.it

  

 

ciclo XXXIII

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE EMAIL
Belcastro Mattia   mattia.belcastro@uniroma1.it
Boldegrini Fulvio   fulvio.boldreghini@uniroma1.it
Buzzi Irene   irene.buzzi@uniroma1.it  
Ciano Salvatore   salvatore.ciano@uniroma1.it
Di Carluccio Nadia   nadia.dicarluccio@uniroma1.it
Giammarino Antonio   antonio.giammarino@uniroma1.it
Iannilli Luigi   luigi.iannilli@uniroma1.it
Querci Ilaria   ilaria.querci@uniroma1.it
Vito Pietro   pietro.vito@uniroma1.it

 

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE EMAIL
Ababneh Ahmad CV PDF ahmad.ababneh@uniroma1.it
Adamini Michele CV PDF michele.adamini@uniroma1.it
Daood Antonio CV PDF antonio.daood@uniroma1.it
Fedorova Alena CV PDF
Ferrante Leo CV PDF leo.ferrante@uniroma1.it
Fulco Irene CV PDF irene.fulco@uniroma1.it
Giacomelli Desiree CV PDF desiree.giacomelli@uniroma1.it
Loia Francesca CV PDF francesca.loia@uniroma1.it
Napoli Salvatore CV PDF salvatore.napoli@uniroma1.it
Olivieri Micaela    
Scalingi Alessandra CV PDF alessandra.scalingi@uniroma1.it
Shoja' Addin Haytham CV PDF haytam.shojaaadin@uniroma1.it
Torrelli Paola CV PDF paola.torrelli@uniroma1.it
Torriero Chiara CV PDF chiara.torriero@uniroma1.it

 

  ciclo XXXI

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE Email
Di Lorenzo Antonio CV PDF antonio.dilorenzo@uniroma1.it
Esposito Andrea CV PDF andrea.esposito@uniroma1.it
Fioravanti Silvia CV PDF silvia.fioravanti@uniroma1.it
Iannoni Fabrizio CV PDF fabrizio.iannoni@uniroma1.it
Matarazzo Vitantonio    
Meret Chiara CV PDF chiara.meret@uniroma1.it
Mosca Diego   diego.mosca@uniroma1.it
Rapa Mattia CV PDF mattia.rapa@uniroma1.it
Rossi Marco Valerio CV PDF marcovalerio.rossi@uniroma1.it
Santamaria Riccardo   riccardo.santamaria@uniroma1.it

 

 

ciclo XXX

COGNOME  NOME CURRICULUM VITAE Email
Cucari Nicola CV PDF nicola.cucari@uniroma1.it
Fotino Federica CV PDF federica.fotino@uniroma1.it
Giannone Francesco CV PDF francesco.giannone@uniroma1.it
Iandorio Guido CV PDF guifo.iandorio@uniroma1.it
Lagasio Valentina CV PDF valentina.lagasio@uniroma1.it
Magni Domitilla CV PDF domitilla.magni@uniroma1.it
Musarra Martina CV PDF martina.musarra@$uniroma1.it
Savastano Marco CV PDF marco.savastano@uniroma1.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma