Personale tecnico, amministrativo e bibliotecario

Nome Telefono Email
Antognetti Ilaria +39 0649766317 ilaria.antognetti@uniroma1.it
Falconi Patrizia +39 0649766528 patrizia.falconi@uniroma1.it
Gallotta Luana +39 0649766483 luana.gallotta@uniroma1.it
Lomuscio Claudia +39 0649766929 claudia.lomuscio@uniroma1.it
Mallamaci Anna +39 0649766989 anna.mallamaci@uniroma1.it
Preti Raffaella +39 0649766525 raffaella.preti@uniroma1.it
Scrivano Alessio +39 0649766929 alessio.scrivano@uniroma1.it
 Avella Claudia (RAD) +39 0649766927 claudia.avella@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma