Personale tecnico, amministrativo e bibliotecario

Nome Telefono Email
Antognetti Ilaria +39 0649766317 ilaria.antognetti@uniroma1.it
Falconi Patrizia +39 0649766528 patrizia.falconi@uniroma1.it
Gagliardi Adriana +39 0649766243 adriana.gagliardi@uniroma1.it
Gallotta Luana +39 0649766483 luana.gallotta@uniroma1.it
Mallamaci Anna +39 0649766989 anna.mallamaci@uniroma1.it
Marchei Paola +39 0649766929 paola.marchei@uniroma1.it
Mele Giustino +39 0649766298 giustino.mele@uniroma1.it
Mita Massimo +39 0649766435 massimo.mita@uniroma1.it
Preti Raffaella +39 0649766525 raffaella.preti@uniroma1.it
Trombetta Ildefonsa (RAD) +39 0649766927 ildefonsa.trombetta@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma