We inform the following students that, at the secretary offices, (Department of Management, fourth floor, room n. 1), it is possible to withdraw the certificate concerning the acquisition of 6 CFU.

Opening hours of the secretariat: Monday, Wednesday, Friday - from 10.00 to 12.30; Tuesday and Thursday - from 2.00 to 3.30 pm

ABBASOV A.	RASHID
AHMED	ABDUL NASSIR
AMBROSIO	FRANCESCA
BEGUM	SHEHNAAZ
CERVONE	GRETA
CORTESI	LORENZO
DELETIOGLU	ILAYDA
ERMACORA	GIULIA
KALHORO	GHULAM MUJTABA
KRASICHKOV	DAVID
LEPRI	DYLAN
MANCHIA	STEFANO
MANTRI	MADHURI
MEESALA	DEVI SARANYA
MENGESHA	TATEK MESFIN
MOHAMMED	BHAUDDIN
MOHAMMED	IBRAHIM
NOONE	ESHWAR
SAZONOV	ANTON
SHIRINOV	ВАВАК
SILVESTRI	LAURA
TARUFFI	PRISCILLA
VALIYEV	SHAHIN
WOLDETINSAE	GETACHEW AREGAWI
YARDIMLI	JEYHUN
YUSIFLI	NURLAN
	1