Uffici e Contatti

Dott.ssa Pittalis Maria Laura marialaura.pittalis@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974521 RAD  
         
Cesario Marinella  marinella.cesario@uniroma1.it  Tel:0649974663 Amministrazione
Romano Fabio   fabio.romano@uniroma1.it   Tel:0649974523 Amministrazione
Del Do Ilaria   ilaria.deldo@uniroma1.it Tel:0649975020 Amministrazione
Carecci  Barbara   barbara.carecci@uniroma1.it  Tel:0649974592 Amministrazione
Pizzuti Paolo  paolo.pizzuti@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974590 Amministrazione
Termine Patrizia  patrizia.termine@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974529 Amministrazione
Fantacci Mauro  mauro.fantacci@uniroma1.it   Tel:0649974594 Amministrazione
Del Do Ilaria  ilaria.deldo@uniroma1.it Tel:0649975020 Amministrazione
Iannilli Claudia   claudia.iannilli@uniroma1.it Tel:064461933 Amministrazione
Marconi Massimo  massimo.marconi@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974527 Amministrazione
Mosetti Luciano   luciano.mosetti@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974528 Amministrazione
Termine Patrizia  patrizia.termine@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974529 Amministrazione
Blasi Alessandro  a.blasi@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974526 Amministrazione
Giorgio Varazi Giorgio.varazi@uniroma1.it Tel:0649918238     Amministrazione
Michele Longo michele.longo@uniroma1.it Tel:0649918237    Amministrazione
Valerio Luciani valerio.luciani@uniroma1.it   Amministrazione
Annalisa De Cristofaro annalisa.decristofaro@uniroma1.it   Amministrazione
Francesco Di Jorio Francesco.dijorio@uniroma1.it   Amministrazione
Mancinelli Nicoletta mancinelli.nicoletta@uniroma1.it   Biblioteca

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma