Uffici e Contatti

Dott.ssa Pittalis Maria Laura                          marialaura.pittalis@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974521 RAD
       
Carecci  Barbara   barbara.carecci@uniroma1.it  Tel:0649974592 Amministrazione
Pizzuti Paolo  paolo.pizzuti@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974590 Amministrazione
Collia Antonino antonino.collia@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974523 Amministrazione
Pugliese Giuseppina giuseppina.pugliese@uniroma1.it  Tel:0649974594 Amministrazione
Caranzetti Fabiana fabiana.caranzetti@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974522 Amministrazione
Del Do Ilaria  ilaria.deldo@uniroma1.it Tel:0649975020 Amministrazione
Iannilli Claudia   claudia.iannilli@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974593 Amministrazione
Blasi  Alessandro a.blasi@uniroma1.it Tel:0649974526 Amministrazione
Varazi Giorgio Giorgio.varazi@uniroma1.it Tel:0649918238     Amministrazione
Longo Michele michele.longo@uniroma1.it Tel:0649918237    Amministrazione
Luciani Valerio valerio.luciani@uniroma1.it Tel:0649918238  Amministrazione
De Cristofaro Annalisa annalisa.decristofaro@uniroma1.it   Amministrazione
Di Jorio Francesco Francesco.dijorio@uniroma1.it   Amministrazione
Mancinelli Nicoletta mancinelli.nicoletta@uniroma1.it   Biblioteca

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma