Uffici

 

Ufficio Referente Telefono E-mail 
Direttore Erino Angelo Rendina +390633776058 erinoangelo.rendina@uniroma1.it 
RAD Claudia Avella +390649979796 claudia.avella@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Tamara Donati +390633776113  tamara.donati@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Edoardo Massi +390633775119 edoardo.massi@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Lina Lorenzi +390649979796 lina.lorenzi@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Cinzia Mazzoli +390633775118 cinzia.mazzoli@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Amministrativo Susanna Novaro +390633775381 susanna.novaro@uniroma1.it
Collaboratore Tecnico Claudio Napoleoni +390633775932 claudio.napoleoni@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma