Uffici

Ufficio Referente Telefono e mail 
Direttore Erino Angelo Rendina +390633776058 erinoangelo.rendina@uniroma1.it 
RAD Claudia Avella +390649979796 claudia.avella@uniroma1.it
Coll. Amministrativo Tamara Donati +390633776113  tamara.donati@uniroma1.it
Coll. Amministrativo Edoardo Massi +390633775119 edoardo.massi@uniroma1.it
Coll. Amministrativo Lina Lorenzi +390649979796 lina.lorenzi@uniroma1.it
Coll. Amministrativo Cinzia Mazzoli +390633775118 cinzia.mazzoli@uniroma1.it
Coll. Amministrativo Susanna Novaro +390633775381 susanna.novaro@uniroma1.it
Coll. Tecnico Claudio Napoleoni +390633775932 claudio.napoleoni@uniroma1.it