Laboratori - Staff

Surname
Nome
E-mail
Phone
Bonaventura
Marco
marco.bonaventura@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 3628 9152 int. 29152, 29153
Casella
Valentina
valentina.casella@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 3628 9254 int. 29254
Manganozzi
Giuliano
giuliano.manganozzi@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 4458 5390 int. 25390
Marzellotta
Roberta
roberta.marzellotta@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 4458 5407 int. 25407
Putgioni
Stefano
stefano.putgioni@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 4458 5396 int. 25396
Silvani
Silvano
silvano.silvani@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 3628 9169 int. 29169
Stelitano
Francesco
francesco.stelitano@uniroma1.it
(+39) 06 4458 5392 int. 25392
Italiano

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma