Persone

Cognome Nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo Sede
Bonaventura Marco marco.bonaventura@uniroma1.it 064991 9153 Tecnico Via Gramsci
Casella Valentina valentina.casella@uniroma1.it 064991 9254 Tecnico Via Gramsci
Di Biase Maurizio maurizio.dibiase@uniroma1.it 064458 5932 Tecnico Via Eudossiana
Manganozzi Giuliano giuliano.manganozzi@uniroma1.it 064458 5390 Tecnico Via Eudossiana
Marzellotta Roberta roberta.marzellotta@uniroma1.it 064458 5407 Tecnico Via Eudossiana
Putgioni Stefano stefano.putgioni@uniroma1.it 064458 5396 Tecnico Via Eudossiana
Silvani Silvano silvano.silvani@uniroma1.it 064991 9169 Tecnico Via Gramsci
Simi Alessandra alessandra.simi@uniroma1.it 064991 9183 Amministrativo Via Gramsci
Stelitano Francesco francesco.stelitano@uniroma1.it 064458 5932 Tecnico Via Eudossiana