Personale TAB

Nome Interno Email

Strippoli Roberto
Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato

20551

roberto.strippoli@uniroma1.it

Abbonato Lucrezia 20529 lucrezia.abbonato@uniroma1.it 
Cancellieri Susanna 20849 susanna.cancellieri@uniroma1.it
D'Angelo Luigi 20578 luigi.dangelo@uniroma1.it
Frijia Alessandro 20641 alessandro.frijia@uniroma1.it
Funiciello Mara 20536 mara.funiciello@uniroma1.it
Lama Valentina 20701 valentina.lama@uniroma1.it
Marcone Eva 20796 eva.marcone@uniroma1.it
Mattioli Antonello 20701 antonello.mattioli@uniroma1.it
Micozzi Rossella 20452 rossella.micozzi@uniroma1.it
Pennacchia Anna Maria 20452 annamaria.pennacchia@uniroma1.it
Petriglia Daniela 20532 daniela.petriglia@uniroma1.it
Piano Ines 20465 ines.piano@uniroma1.it
Rosato Antonella 20599 antonella.rosato@uniroma.it
Sanna Maria Cristina 20446 mariacristina.sanna@uniroma1.it
Stazi Francesca 20534 francesca.stazi@uniroma1.it
Ventriglia Giuseppina 20539 giuseppina.ventriglia@uniroma1.it
Verga Maria Luisa 30070 marialuisa.verga@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma