Advisory Committee

The department's Advisory Committee consists of the Director, who acts as chair, two full professors, two associate professors and two researchers, the RAD, who takes the minutes, and, in cases where one has been appointed, the Deputy Director, without voting powers. The elected members of the Advisory Committee hold the position for at least two academic years and cannot be re-elected more than once in a row. The Advisory Committee, in addition to advising the Director of the Department as regards the exercising of his functions, is responsible for the preliminary examination of all matters to be discussed by the Department Council.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma