INTERNATIONAL AGREEMENTS

INTERNATIONAL AGREEMENTS FOR THE  ACADEMIC COOPERATION IN RESEARCH AND DIDACTIC ACTIVITIE

 

 BRASILE 

Universidade Regional do Noroeste do Estado do Rio Grande do Sul www.unijui.edu.br
Referente: Giuseppe Ricotta giuseppe.ricotta@uniroma1.it

Universidade De Santa Cruz Do Sul www.unisc.br
Referente: Giuseppe Ricotta giuseppe.ricotta@uniroma1.it 

Universidade Federal de Pernambuco https://www.ufpe.br/
Referente: Alessandro Toni alessandro.toni@uniroma1.it 

 

 EUROPA

Joint research Centre of the European Commission https://commission.europa.eu/about-european-commission/departments-and-executive-agencies/joint-research-centre_en

Referente: Guido Pellegrini guido.pellegrini@uniroma1.it

MoU (Memorandum of Understanding) with International Bank for Reconstruction and Development and International Development Association
Referente: Pierluigi Montalbano pierluigi.montalbano@uniroma1.it

MoU (Memorandum of Understanding) with International Fund for Agricultural Development
in collaborazione con Università Roma Tre e Università degli Studi di Roma Tor Vergata
Referente: Pierluigi Montalbano pierluigi.montalbano@uniroma1.it

International Observatory on Urban Studies and Social Research_Urbs & Civitas
University of Stockholm, Slovak University of Technology in Bratislava, SPECTRA Centre of Excellence
Bratislava, Ensa Strasbourg Ecole d’Architecture, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Universidad de
Sevilla, Institut für Regional-Stadtentwicklung Dortmund, Ensa PB Ecole d’Architecture de Paris-
Belleville, Università Milano Bicocca, Università di Bologna, Università di Napoli Federico II, Università di Firenze.
Coordinatrice scientifica: Rossana Galdini rossana.galdini@uniroma1.it

 

 KOSOVO

Public International Business College Mitrovica https://www.ibcmitrovica.eu/
Referente: Edoardo Esposto edoardo.esposto@uniroma1.it

 

 REGNO UNITO 

University of Nottingham https://www.nottingham.ac.uk/
Referente: Silvia Lucciarini silvia.lucciarini@uniroma1.it

University of Oxford https://www.ox.ac.uk/
Referente: Andrea Ciarini andrea.ciarini@uniroma1.it

 

USA

The New School  https://www.newschool.edu/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign...
in collaborazione con The Bruce Springsteen Archives and Center for American Music
Referente: Maria Luisa Merolla

English

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma