Assegnisti di ricerca

email
Borghini Gianluca gianluca.borghini@uniroma1.it
Bufalieri Francesca francesca.bufalieri@uniroma1.it
Caimano Miriam miriam.caimano@uniroma1.it
Carissimi Claudia claudia.carissimi@uniroma1.it
Cherubino Patrizia patrizia.cherubino@uniroma1.it
De Lucia Claudio claudio.delucia@uniroma1.it
De Paolis Veronica veronica.depaolis@uniroma1.it
Di Flumeri Gianluca gianluca.diflumeri@uniroma1.it
Di Giulio Stefano stefano.digiulio@uniroma1.it
Di Magno Laura laura.dimagno@uniroma1.it
Fabretti Francesca francesca.fabretti@uniroma1.it
Grimaldi Alessio alessio.grimaldi@uniroma1.it
Lalli Cristiana cristiana.lalli@uniroma1.it
Nicolussi Arianna arianna.nicolussi@uniroma1.it
Oliveto Giuseppe giuseppe.oliveto@uniroma1.it
Orecchini Elisa elisa.orecchini@uniroma1.it
Palmisano Biagio biagio.palmisano@uniroma1.it
Perrotta Marialuisa marialuisa.perrotta@uniroma1.it
Perrotta Sara sara.perrotta@uniroma1.it
Riccioni Veronica veronica.riccioni@uniroma1.it
Silvestri Valentina valentina.silvestri@uniroma1.it
Tassinari Valentina valentina.tassinari@uniroma1.it
Tomaipitinca Luana luana.tomaipitinca@uniroma1.it
Zema Sabrina sabrina.zema@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma