Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Assenza Carlo carlo.assenza@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Bernardini Graziella graziella.bernardini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0256 int. 70256 Staff
Bucci Mauro mauro.bucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 064463341 Staff
Colaprisca Barbara barbara.colaprisca@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
D'Angelo Gargano Oriana oriana.dangelogargano@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Di Carlo Vittorio vittorio.dicarlo@uniroma1.it (+39) 064940540 Staff
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5682 int. 36682 Staff
Di Russo Paola paola.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 0644340632 Staff
Faiola Fabio fabio.faiola@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Fasano Laura laura.fasano@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Fratini Andrea a.fratini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5108 int. 36108 Staff
Gennarini Giuseppina giuseppina.gennarini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 2347 int. 72347 Staff
Giovannitti Danilo danilo.giovannitti@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Grassi Cristina cristina.grassi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Grimaldi Alessio alessio.grimaldi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma