Uffici

  Mail Telefono Fax
Responsabile Amministrativo Delegato      
Carlo Appetecchia carlo.appetecchia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5681/105  
       
Segreteria amministrativa

seg.medmol@uniroma1.it

PEC: medmol@cert.uniroma1.it

  (+39) 06 4925 5658
       
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5108  
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it +39 0649255112  
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniorma1.it +39 0649255114  
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it +39 0649255110  
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it +39 0649255109  
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it +39 0649255113  
Scardala Alessia alessia.scardala@uniroma1.it +39 0649255280  
Tagliarini Laura laura.tagliarini@uniroma1.it +39 0649255111  
Giovannitti Danilo danilo.giovannitti@uniroma1.it +39 0649255281  
Violanti Maria Antonietta mariantonietta.violanti@uniroma1.it +39 0649255107  
       
Segreteria di Direzione medmoldirezione@uniroma1.it    
       
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it +39 0649255682  
       

 


 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma