Corpo docente

SSD email qualifica
Amicone Laura BIO/13 laura.amicone@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Antonelli Guido MED/07 guido.antonelli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Babiloni Fabio BIO/09 fabio.babiloni@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Basile Maria Luisa MED/06 marialuisa.basile@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Battistelli Cecilia BIO/13 cecilia.battistelli@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Bellavia Diana MED/04 diana.bellavia@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Benelli Dario BIO/13 dario.benelli@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Bernardini Giovanni MED/46 giovanni.bernardini@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Bottillo Irene MED/03 irene.bottillo@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Campese Antonio Francesco MED/46 antonello.campese@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Canettieri Gianluca MED/04 gianluca.canettieri@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Capalbo Carlo MED/50 carlo.capalbo@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Caracciolo Giulio FIS/07 giulio.caracciolo@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Carattoli Alessandra BIO/19 alessandra.carattoli@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Carissimi Claudia BIO/13 claudia.carissimi@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Carnevale  Daniela MED/50 daniela.carnevale@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Catalanotto Caterina BIO/13 caterina.catalanotto@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Cerboni Cristina MED/04 cristina.cerboni@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Cialfi Samantha MED/04 samantha.cialfi@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Cicchini Carla BIO/13 carla.cicchini@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Cippitelli Marco MED/04 marco.cippitelli@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Citoni Guido SECS-P/06 guido.citoni@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Cogoni Carlo BIO/13 carlo.cogoni@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Conforti Maria MED/02 maria.conforti@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Coni Sonia MED/46 sonia.coni@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Corbellini Gilberto MED/02 gilberto.corbellini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Corsi Alessandro MED/08 alessandro.corsi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
De Blasi Antonio  MED/46 antonio.deblasi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Di Marcotullio Lucia MED/46 lucia.dimarcotullio@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Fimia Gian Maria BIO/13 gianmaria.fimia@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Fionda  Cinzia MED/46 cinzia.fionda@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Fulci Valerio BIO/13 valerio.fulci@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Gaetani Roberto MED/04 roberto.gaetani@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Gandini Orietta MED/46 orietta.gandini@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Gazzaniga Paola MED/46 paola.gazzaniga@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Gentile Massimo MED/07 massimo.gentile@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Giannini Giuseppe MED/04 giuseppe.giannini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Gismondi Angela MED/46 angela.gismondi@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Grammatico Paola MED/03 paola.grammatico@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Laudadio Ilaria BIO/13 ilaria.laudadio@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Lembo Giuseppe MED/50 giuseppe.lembo@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Londei Paola BIO/13 paola.londei@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Maione Rossella BIO/13 rossella.maione@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Mancone Carmine BIO/13 carmine.mancone@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Marchetti Alessandra BIO/13 alessandra.marchetti@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Marinozzi Silvia MED/02 silvia.marinozzi@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Maroder Marella MED/04 marella.maroder@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Milito Cinzia MED/09 cinzia.milito@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Molfetta Rosa MED/46 rosa.molfetta@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Napolitano Maddalena BIO/09 maddalena.napolitano@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Ottini Laura MED/04 laura.ottini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Palchetti Sara FIS/07 sara.palchetti@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Palermo Rocco MED/04 rocco.palermo@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Paolini Rossella MED/46 rossella.paolini@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Petroni Marialaura MED/04 marialaura.pedroni@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Pierangeli Alessandra MED/07 alessandra.pierangeli@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Po Agnese MED/46 agnese.po@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Pozzi Daniela FIS/07 daniela.pozzi@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Quinti Isabella MED/09 isabella.quinti@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Raimondo Domenico MED46 domenico.raimondo@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Riminucci  Mara MED/08 mara.riminucci@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Scagnolari Carolina MED/07 carolina.scagnolari@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Sciumè Giuseppe MED/04 giuseppe.sciume@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Screpanti Isabella MED/04 isabella.screpanti@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Silvestri Ida MED/04 ida.silvestri@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Sirgiovanni Elisabetta MED/02 elisabetta.sirgiovanni@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Soriani Alessandra MED/46 alessandra.soriani@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Sozzani Silvano MED/04 silvano.sozzani@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Stabile  Maria Helena MED/04 helena.stabile@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Stefanutti Claudia MED/50 claudia.stefanutti@uniroma1.it Ricercatore
Strippoli Raffaele BIO/13 raffaele.strippoli@uniroma1.it Ricercatore TD
Stronati Laura BIO/13 laura.stronati@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Talora Claudio MED/04 claudio.talora@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Tripodi Marco BIO/13 marco.tripodi@uniroma1.it Professore Ordinario
Turriziani Ombretta MED/07 ombretta.turriziani@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Vaglio Stefania MED/05 stefania.vaglio@uniroma1.it Professore Associato
Zingoni Alessandra MED/46 alessandra.zingoni@uniroma1.it Professore Associato

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma