Personale Tecnico e Amministrativo

email telefono
Anastasi Emanuela emanuela.anastasi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0554 - (+39) 06 4997 0807
Basile Luigi luigi.basile@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5681
Bernardini Graziella graziella.bernardini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0256
Bucci Mauro mauro.bucci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 4222
Castelli Livia livia.castelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4487
Cecili Tatiana tatiana.cecili@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 6536
Colaprisca Barbara barbara.colaprisca@Uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0554 - (+39) 06 4997 0807
D'angelo Gargano Oriana oriana.dangelogargano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5123
Di Carlo Vittorio vittorio.dicarlo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5661
Di Russo Elisabetta elisabetta.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5682
Di Russo Paola paola.dirusso@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4434 0632
Dionisi Alessandra alessandra.dionisi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 5870 3210
Faiola Fabio fabio.faiola@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 3118
Fasano Laura laura.fasano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5153
Gennarini Giuseppina giuseppina.gennarini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0554 - (+39) 06 4997 0807
Giovannitti Danilo danilo.giovannitti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5281
Gradilone Angela angela.gradilone@uniroma1.it
Grispigni Laura laura.grispigni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0274
Imperi Pierluigi pierluigi.imperi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5108
Lenci Stefania stefania.lenci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4033
Leonori Sabina sabina.leonori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5112
Leonori Sveva sveva.leonori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5114
Maccari Luca Egidio luca.maccari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5110
Mancusi Cristina cristina.mancusi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5109
Miccolo Emanuela emanuela.miccolo@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 5801
Milana Bernardina bernardina.milana@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 3023
Mordenti Cristina cristina.mordenti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 5870 4647
Nanni Valentina valentina.nanni@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 8243
Pagano Salvatore salvatore.pagano@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4033
Pelliccione Fabio fabio.pelliccione@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5153
Piermarini Domenico domenico.piermarini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0274
Roseto Giacomo Antonio giacomoantonio.roseto@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 4487
Rubinacci Giovanna giovanna.rubinacci@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 3016
Savini Maria Letizia marialetizia.savini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5113
Scardala Alessia alessia.scardala@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5280
Simonelli Lucilla lucilla.simonelli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 3017
Tagliarini Laura laura.tagliarini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5111
Tore Maria Rimedia mariarimedia.tore@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 3408
Tudini Silvestra silvestra.tudini@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0554 - (+39) 06 4997 0807
Valia Sandro sandro.valia@uniroma1.it +(39) 06 4997 3322
Viggiani Valentina valentina.viggiani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0554 - (+39) 06 4997 0807
Violanti Mariantonietta mariantonietta.violanti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4925 5107
Zani Massimo massimo.zani@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4958 637

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma