SCIENTIFIC BOARD

Board of 16

Daniela Bellincampi <daniela.bellincampi@uniroma1.it>,

Felice Cervone <felice.cervone@uniroma1.it>,

Giulia delorenzo <giulia.delorenzo@uniroma1.it>,

Simone Ferrari <Simone.Ferrari@uniroma1.it>,

Francesco Imperi <francesco.imperi@uniroma1.it>,

Giuseppe Lupo <giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it>, 

Maria Elena Miranda Banos <mariaelena.mirandabanos@uniroma1.it>,

Fiorentina Ascenzioni <fiorentina.ascenzioni@uniroma1.it>,

Cristina Mazzoni <cristina.mazzoni@uniroma1.it>,

Gianni Prosseda <gianni.prosseda@uniroma1.it>,

Ada Maria Tata <Adamaria.Tata@uniroma1.it>,

Daniela Uccelletti <Daniela.Uccelletti@uniroma1.it>,

Mauro Giorgi <Mauro.giorgi@uniroma1.it>,

Egle De Stefano <egle.destefano@uniroma1.it>,

Paola Delporto <paola.delporto@uniroma1.it>,

 

BARRAS Frédéric - Aix Marseille Université - Francia Laboratoire de Chimie Bactérienne UMR   7283 (BIO/19) <barras@imm.cnrs.fr>

LABATE Carlos Alberto - Università di San Paolo – Brasile - Departamento de Genética (Ribeirão Preto) (BIO/11) <calabate@usp.br>

 

Additional members of the Board

Chiara Mozzetta <Chiara.Mozzetta@uniroma1.it>,

Vincenzo Lionetti <Vincenzo.lionetti@uniroma1.it>,

Stefano Biagioni <stefano.biagioni@uniroma1.it>,

Rodolfo Negri <rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it>,

Cinzia Rinaldo Cinzia.Rinaldo@uniroma1.it

BOVOLENTA Paola – Universitad Autonoma de Madrid /CSIC –Spagna - centro Severo
Ochoa (MED/04)

COMOLETTI Davide - Rutgers-Robert Wood Johnson Medical School, New Jersey - Stati Uniti
d'America - Departments of Neuroscience and Cell Biology and Dept. of Pediatrics Child Health Institute  (MED/04)

NURNBERGER Thorsten - Università di Tubingen - Germania ZMBP - Center for Plant Molecular
Biology and Plant Biochemistry (BIO/11)

 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

The full teaching staff of the Department that participates to the PH.D. School

Rosa Sorrentino <rosa.sorrentino@uniroma1.it>,
Antonella De Jaco <antonella.dejaco@gmail.com>,
Paola Delporto <delporto@uniroma1.it>,
Mariateresa Fiorillo <mariateresa.fiorillo@uniroma1.it>,
Teresa Rinaldi <teresa.rinaldi@uniroma1.it>,
Adamaria Tata <adamaria.tata@uniroma1.it>,
Francesco Imperi <francesco.imperi@uniroma1.it>,
Rosa Sorrentino <rosa.sorrentino@uniroma1.it>,
Stefano Biagioni <stefano.biagioni@uniroma1.it>,
Bianca Colonna <bianca.colonna@uniroma1.it>,
Loretta Tuosto <loretta.tuosto@uniroma1.it>,
Daniela Uccelletti <daniela.uccelletti@uniroma1.it>,
Giuseppe Lupo <giuseppe.lupo@uniroma1.it>,
Simone Ferrari <simone.ferrari@uniroma1.it>,
Maria Elena Miranda Banos <mariaelena.mirandabanos@uniroma1.it>,
Michele Bianchi <michele.bianchi@uniroma1.it>,
Milena Grossi <Milena.grossi@uniroma1.it>,
Egle Destefano <egle.destefano@uniroma1.it>,
Gianni Prosseda <gianni.prosseda@uniroma1.it>,
Giancarlo Poiana <giancarlo.poiana@uniroma1.it>,
Mauro Giorgi <mauro.giorgi@uniroma1.it>,
Fiorentina Ascenzioni <fiorentina.ascenzioni@uniroma1.it>,
Cristina Mazzoni <cristina.mazzoni@uniroma1.it>,
Emanuele Cacci <emanuele.cacci@uniroma1.it>,
Rodolfo Negri <rodolfo.negri@uniroma1.it>,
Daniela Bellincampi <daniela.bellincampi@uniroma1.it>,
Cinzia Rinaldo <cinzia.rinaldo@uniroma1.it>
Chiara Mozzetta <Chiara.Mozzetta@uniroma1.it>,
Vincenzo Lionetti <Vincenzo.lionetti@uniroma1.it>,
Benedetta Mattei <benedetta.mattei@uniroma1.it>,