Persone

Il personale del centro è suddiviso tra personale amministrativo e personale di ricerca.

Personale Amministrativo

Dott. Rinaldo Coluccio

Dott.ssa Paola Di Santo

Dott. Gabriele Jori

Personale di Ricerca

Alida Alabiso http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/alida-alabiso
Elena Ambrosetti http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/ambrosetti-elena
Elisabetta Basile http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=86
Marianna Belloc  http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=16
Edvige Bilotti https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5587
Malgorzata Biniecka https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5588
Maurizio Boccacci Mariani https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5589
Daniela Bredi http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/daniela-bredi
Antonietta Lucia Bruno http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/user/267
Raimondo Cagiano de Azevedo http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/cagiano-de-azevedo-raimondo
Isabella Camera d'Afflitto http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/user/276
Giuseppina Capaldo http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/CAPALDOgiuseppina.htm
Eleonora Cavallaro  http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=46
Claudio Cecchi https://sites.google.com/a/uniroma1.it/claudiocecchi_eng/home
Marcelo Enrique Conti https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5596
Adriana Conti Puorger http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/conti-puorger-adriana
Stefano Crisci http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Curriculum&idutente=77
Francesco De Renzo http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/user/348
Alessandra De Rose http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/de-rose-alessandra
Elena De Rossi Filibeck http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/elena-de-rossi
Claudio De Vincenti  http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=31
Marco Del Bene  http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/marco-delbene
Giuseppe Eusepi http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/EUSEPIgiuseppe.htm
Renato Federici http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=71
Valdo Ferretti http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/valdo-ferretti
Marilena Giannetti http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=32
Cristina Giudici http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/giudici-cristina
Paolo Guerrieri  http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=22
Ciro Lo Muzio http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/ciro-lomuzio
Maria Vittoria Lupò Avagliano http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=82
Angela Magistro http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/MAGISTROangela.htm
Luca Marini http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/MARINIluca.htm
Federico Masini http://www.filesuso.uniroma1.it/?q=user/519/curriculum
Giorgio Milanetti http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/giorgio-milanetti
Luciano Marcello Milone  http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=29
Marina Miranda http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/marina-miranda
Marina Morbiducci http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/marina-morbiducci
Piercarlo Padoan  http://www.mef.gov.it/ministero/ministro.html
Elena Paparella http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=74
Valerio  Pesic https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5617
Enza Roberta Petrillo http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/petrillo-enza-roberta
Mario Prayer  http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/mario-prayer
Gian Michele Roberti http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/ROBERTIGianMichele.htm
Mauro Rota http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/rota-mauro
Rita Salvi http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/salvi-rita
Emilio Paolo Salvia http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=87
Giuseppe Sancetta https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5624
Saverio Santangelo https://web.uniroma1.it/pdta/docenti-e-ricercatori/docenti-e-ricercatori
Isabella Santini http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/santini-isabella
Daniele Umberto Santosuosso http://dirpriva.eco.uniroma1.it/docenti/SANTOSUOSSOdanieleUmberto.htm
Lidia  Scarpelli http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/scarpelli-lidia
Luca Scialanga  https://www.linkedin.com/pub/luca-scialanga/55/6b7/724
Annamaria  Simonazzi http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=44
Massimo Stipo http://www.dipecodir.it/docenti/index.php?page=Home&idutente=69
Donatella Strangio http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/strangio-donatella
Anna Maria Tarola https://web.uniroma1.it/economialt/tarola-annamaria/tarola-annamaria
Raffaele Torella http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/user/668
Lorenzo Verderame  http://www.lettere.uniroma1.it/users/lorenzo-verderame
Simone Vieri https://web.uniroma1.it/dip_management/node/5631
Margrit Wetter http://www.memotef.uniroma1.it/users/wetter-margrit