Docenti a contratto


Adinolfi Osvaldo osvaldo.adinolfi@uniroma1.it
Andriolo Riccardo riccardo.andriolo@uniroma1.it
Arnone Massimo massimo.arnone@uniroma1.it
Avola Danilo danilo.avola@uniroma1.it
Baldo Chiaron Giuliana  
Baravelli Maurizio maurizio.baravelli@uniroma1.it
Bellini Francesco francesco.bellini@uniroma1.it
Bertone Luca luca.bertone@uniroma1.it
Bruni Attilio attilio.bruni@uniroma1.it
Cappelli Lucio lucio.cappelli@uniroma1.it
Carbonetti Fabrizio fabrizio.carbonetti@uniroma1.it
Catalano Giuseppe giuseppe.catalano@uniroma1.it
Cuonzo Renzo renzo.cuonzo@uniroma1.it
Dello Strologo Alberto alberto.dellostrologo@uniroma1.it
Depaoli Paolo paolo.depaoli@uniroma1.it
Di Caro Paolo paolo.dicaro@uniroma1.it
Di Mauro Ettore William  
Esposito Eduardo eduardo.esposito@uniroma1.it
Fotino Federica federica.fotino@uniroma1.it
Guidara Francesco francesco.guidara@uniroma1.it
Leone Paola paola.leone@uniroma1.it
Lettieri Mattia mattia.lettieri@uniroma1.it
Livi Livio livio.livi@uniroma1.it
Magistro Angela angela.magistro@uniroma1.it
Manfredi Simone simone.manfredi@uniroma1.it
Martinez Portales Arnulfo arnold.martinez@uniroma1.it
Martire Antonio Luciano antonioluciano.martire@uniroma1.it
Massacesi Annalisa annalisa.massacesi@uniroma1.it
Micheli Anna Paola annapaola.micheli@uniroma1.it
Milone Luciano Marcello luciano.milone@uniroma1.it
Miraglia Michele michele.miraglia@uniroma1.it
Morcellini Simona simona.morcellini@uniroma1.it
Orlando Beatrice beatrice.orlando@uniroma1.it
Paladin Nicola nicola.paladin@uniroma1.it
Papa Stefano stefano.papa@uniroma1.it
Peluso Flaviano flaviano.peluso@uniroma1.it
Pezzoli Andrea andrea.pezzolli@uniroma1.it
Piersanti Giovanni giovanni.piersanti@uniroma1.it
Polimeni Francesco francesco.polimeni@uniroma1.it
Postigliola Michele michele.postigliola@uniroma1.it
Privitera Alberto alberto.privitera@uniroma1.it
Provaroni Luca luca.provaroni@uniroma1.it
Sanna Francesco Maria francescomaria.sanna@uniroma1.it
Scarpelli Lidia lidia.scarpelli@uniroma1.it
Scotto Giuliana giuliana.scotto@uniroma1.it
Sirolli Ida ida.sirolli@uniroma1.it
Testori Corrado corrado.testori@uniroma1.it
Tommasino Pietro pietro.tomassino@uniroma1.it
Tutino Franco franco.tutino@uniroma1.it

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma