Persone

Dr.ssa Maria Blaiotta +39 0649922698 maria.blaiotta@uniroma1.it
Sig. Michele Boni +39 0649922805 michele.boni@uniroma1.it
Dr.ssa Loredana De Ieso +39 064991291 loredana.deieso@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Mariangela Di Marzio +39 0649912364 mariangela.dimarzio@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Concetta Elenco +39 0649912399 concetta.elenco@uniroma1.it
Sig.  Antonio Giansante +39 0649912841 antonio.giansante@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Donatella Martucci +39 0649912841 donatella.martucci@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Elisabetta Marziali +39 0649912359 elisabetta.marziali@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Nicoletta Micheletti +39 0649912114 nicoletta.micheletti@uniroma1.it
Dr.ssa Stefania Morfea +39 0649912103 stefania.morfea@uniroma1.it
Dr.ssa Valentina Palma +39 0649912118 valentina.palma@uniroma1.it
Sig.ra Maria Rosaria Ranucci +39 0649912469 rosaria.ranucci@uniroma1.it
Dr.ssa Simona Romano +39 0649912398 simona.romano@uniroma1.it