Persone

Sig. Michele Boni

+39 0649922805 michele.boni@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra  Mariangela Di Marzio

+39 0649912364   mariangela.dimarzio@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Concetta Elenco

+39 0649912399   concetta.elenco@uniroma1.it

Sig. Antonio Giansante  

+39 0649912841   antonio.giansante@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Donatella Martucci

+39 0649912841  donatella.martucci@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Elisabetta Marziali

+39 0649912359   elisabetta.marziali@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Nicoletta Micheletti

+39 0649912114    nicoletta.micheletti@uniroma1.it

Sig.ra Maria Rosaria Ranucci

+39 0649912469   rosaria.ranucci@uniroma1.it

Dr.ssa Simona Romano 

+39 0649912398 simona.romano@uniroma1.it