(Art. 12 of the Sapienza Statute)
The Faculty Commission is composed of all tenured Professors and all researchers, including those with a fixed-term contract, of the related Faculty Departments, except as otherwise provided for by the Academic Senate by qualified majority; by the Faculty Office Coordinator and the Administration Manager, both having deliberative vote; by a percentage of representatives of technical and administrative staff not lower than 15% of teaching staff and by an equal percentage of student representatives, as provided for by the Faculty Regulations. The meeting of the Faculty Commission is usually held every six months. Each member of the Commission appoints its respective representatives in the Faculty Committee, in compliance with the Regulations approved by the Faculty Commission, that have been drawn up according to standard Regulations approved by the Academic Senate.

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma