Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Bartoli Emilio emilio.bartoli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3551 int. 23551 Staff
Belisari Alessandro alessandro.belisari@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Bellofiore Davide davide.bellofiore@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3684 int. 23684 Staff
Bernabei Luciana Sara luciana.bernabei@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Cannizzaro Andrea andrea.cannizzaro@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3297 int. 33297 Staff
Castriota Dario dario.castriota@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3065 int. 23065 Staff
Crisari Maria Gabriella gabriella.crisari@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3858 int. 23858 Staff
D'Agostino Alessandro alessandro.dagostino@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Desideri Barbara barbara.desideri@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3238 int. 33238 Staff
Ferrario Francesca francesca.ferrario@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3463 int. 23463 Staff
Fischetti Paola paola.fischetti@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 3079 int. 23079 Staff
Frati Elisa elisa.frati@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3248 int. 33248, 37048 Staff
Gavasci Laura laura.gavasci@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Maniscalco Patrizia patrizia.maniscalco@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4969 3354 int. 33354 Staff
Pannoli Francesca francesca.pannoli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma