Cognome e nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Ludovico Davide davide.ludovico@uniroma1.it 0649913292 (23292) RAD
Bartoli Emilio emilio.bartoli@uniroma1.it 0649913551 (23551) - 0649913463 (23463) T
Belisari Alessandro alessandro.belisari@uniroma1.it 0696040315 (37015) T
Bellofiore Davide davide.bellofiore@uniroma1.it 0649913553 (23553) A
Belvedere Anna anna.belvedere@uniroma1.it 0649913932 (23932) T
Bernabei Luciana Sara luciana.bernabei@uniroma1.it 0649913915 (23915) A
Cannizzaro Andrea andrea.cannizzaro@uniroma1.it 0649693297 (33297) A
Castriota Dario dario.castriota@uniroma1.it 0649913065 (23065) A
Ciolli Fabrizio fabrizio.ciolli@uniroma1.it 0649693348 (33348) - 0649913818 (23818) B
Cosi Lucia lucia.cosi@uniroma1.it 0649693256 (33256) B
Crisari Gabriella gabriella.crisari@uniroma1.it 0649913858 (23858) A
D'Agostino Alessandro alessandro.dagostino@uniroma1.it 0649913462 (23462) T
De Rosa Francesca francesca.derosa@uniroma1.it 0649693346 (33346) B
Ferrario Francesca francesca.ferrario@uniroma1.it 0649913463 (23463) T
Fischetti Paola paola.fischetti@uniroma1.it 0649913079 (23079) A
Fontana Paola paola.fontana@uniroma1.it 0649913589 (23589) B
Frati Elisa elisa.frati@uniroma1.it 0696040348 (37048) - 0649693248 (33248) T
Giuffrè Fabio fabio.giuffre@uniroma1.it 0649693249 (33249) A
Pannoli Francesca francesca.pannoli@uniroma1.it 0649913804 (23804) T
Panzanelli Marino marino.panzanelli@uniroma1.it 0649693347 (33347) B
Romeo Carmela carmela.romeo@uniroma1.it 0649913696 (23696) A
Romoli Elisa elisa.romoli@uniroma1.it 0649913898 (23898) T
Santucci Ilaria ilaria.santucci@uniroma1.it 0649693354 (33354) A
Sonego Silvia silvia.sonego@uniroma1.it 0649913309 (23309) A

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma