Cognome e nome E-mail Telefono Ruolo
Turi Cinzia cinzia.turi@uniroma1.it 0649913292 (23292) RAD
Altieri Silvia silvia.altieri@uniroma1.it 06 49693346 (33346) B
Belisari Alessandro alessandro.belisari@uniroma1.it 0696040315 (37015) T
Bellofiore Davide davide.bellofiore@uniroma1.it 06 49913684 (23684) A
Belmonte Nadia nadia.belmonte@uniroma1.it A
Cannizzaro Andrea andrea.cannizzaro@uniroma1.it 0649693297 (33297) A
Castriota Dario dario.castriota@uniroma1.it 0649913065 (23065) A
Ciolli Fabrizio fabrizio.ciolli@uniroma1.it 0649693348 (33348) - 0649913818 (23818) B
Cosi Lucia lucia.cosi@uniroma1.it 0649693256 (33256) B
D'Agostino Alessandro alessandro.dagostino@uniroma1.it 0649913462 (23462) T
De Rosa Francesca francesca.derosa@uniroma1.it 0649693346 (33346) B
Desideri Barbara barbara.desideri@uniroma1.it 0649913915 (23915) A
Di Giuseppe Fabio fabio.digiuseppe@uniroma1.it 0649913858 (23858) T
Ferrario Francesca francesca.ferrario@uniroma1.it 0649913551 (23551) T
Fontana Paola paola.fontana@uniroma1.it 0649913589 (23589) B
Frati Elisa elisa.frati@uniroma1.it 0696040348 (37048) - 0649693248 (33248) T
Gavasci Laura laura.gavasci@uniroma1.it 0649913783 (23783) A
Maniscalco Patrizia patrizia.maniscalco@uniroma1.it 0649693238 (23238) A
Pannoli Francesca francesca.pannoli@uniroma1.it 0649913804 (23804) B
Piergentili Virginia virginia.piergentili@uniroma1.it 0649693354 (23354) A
Romoli Elisa elisa.romoli@uniroma1.it 0649913898 (23898) T
Salmeri Rosaria rosaria.salmeri@uniroma1.it 0649913079 (23079) A
Scarpa Valerio valerio.scarpa@uniroma1.it 0649913463 (23463) T
Sonego Silvia silvia.sonego@uniroma1.it 0649913309 (23309) A

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma