Monitoring Committee

In regards to the achievement of the quality objectives required by the AVA accreditation system of Anvur, the Monitoring Committee is an organisation of the Faculty established in 2012 in place of the Evaluation Committee and sanctioned by art. 3 of the Sapienza Statute.

The main task of the Committee is to carry out support functions for the Evaluation Committee and  the Quality Assurance Committee, to which it provides data and information useful for quality assurance and degree programme evaluation.

 

Article. 8 of the Regulations of the Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry establishes that “the Committee is made up of four members appointed by the Faculty Assembly every three years, in order to represent the large scientific-disciplinary areas of reference of the relevant departments, as well as of four students chosen from among the student representatives of the Faculty Assembly ”. However, there are more than four members on the Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry Monitoring Committee in order to adequately represent the over 35 degree programmes that are offered by the Faculty.

 

 

MEMBERS OF THE MONITORING COMMITTEE

 

Academic Members

 

 

Prof. Anna Rita Vestri – Coordinator

annarita.vestri@uniroma1.it

Department of Public Health and Infectious Disease

Prof. Umberto Romeo – Representative

umberto.romeo@uniroma1.it

Department of Odontostomatological and Maxillofacial Sciences

Prof. Manuela Di Franco

manuela.difranco@uniroma1.it

Department of Internal Medicine and Medical Specialties

Prof. Fabrizio Guerra

fabrizio.guerra@uniroma1.it

Department of Odontostomatological and Maxillofacial Sciences

Prof. Susanna Morano

susanna.morano@uniroma1.it

Department of Experimental Medicine

Prof. Maurizio Muscaritoli

maurizio.muscaritoli@uniroma1.it

Department of Clinical Medicine

Prof. Alfredo Rossi

alfredo.rossi@uniroma1.it

Department of Internal Medicine and Medical Specialties

Prof. Alberto Spalice

alberto.spalice@uniroma1.it

Department of Pediatrics and Infantile Neuropsychiatry

Prof. Mary Anna Venneri

maryanna.venneri@uniroma1.it

Department of Experimental Medicine

Student members

 

 

Sig. Paolo Lomelo

lomelopaolo@gmail.com

 

Pending election

 

 

Pending election

 

 

Pending elections

 

 

Didactic Manager

 

 

Ms. Cinzia Castellani

cinzia.castellani@uniroma1.it

Faculty Administration

Collaborators

 

 

Dr. Angelica

D’Errico

angelica.derrico@uniroma1.it

Faculty Administration

 

 

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma