Educational Affairs Offices

Educational Affairs Offices

The Education Affairs Offices deal exclusively with teaching, not with administrative procedures concerning the student's university career.

Masters Programme "B" in Medicine and Surgery (surnames from letter DI to letter L)
Coordinator:
Prof. Manuela Merli - manuela.merli@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office for the Degree Programme
Giovanni B. Panci: medclb@uniroma1.it

Masters Programme "C" in Medicine and Surgery (surnames from the letter M to the letter PR)
Coordinator:
Prof. Roberta Misasi - roberta.misasi@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office for the Degree Programme
Federica Pacchiarotti: corsocmedicina@uniroma1.it

Masters Programme "D" in Medicine and Surgery (surnames from the letter PS to the letter Z)
Coordinator:
Prof. Stefania Basili - stefania.basili@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office for the Degree Programme
Anastasia Tarquini: medicina.cld@uniroma1.it

Masters Programme in Dentistry and Dental Prosthetics
Coordinator:
Prof. Livia Ottolenghi - livia.ottolenghi@uniroma1.it
Educational Affairs Office for the Degree Programme
Patrizia Passacantilli: presidenza.odontoiatria@uniroma1.it


EDUCATIONAL AREA - Health Professions

Manager:
Cinzia Castellani - cinzia.castellani@uniroma1.it - ​​clupsmedicina@uniroma1.it
Location: Faculty of Medicine and Dentistry administrative building- ex SCREE building - ground floor -
Azienda Policlinico Umberto I - Viale Regina Elena 324

Education- Degree Programmes in the Health Professions:
Sabrina Dongarrà - sabrina.dongarra@uniroma1.it
Adele Riccioni - adele.riccioni@uniroma1.it
Katia Latini - katia.latini@uniroma1.it

Office Hours: Wednesday and Friday 11.00-1.00
T +39 0649918289 - 0649918286

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma