Docenti (Professor)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Ruolo (Position)
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 Direttore (Director)
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Bruno Maria Giu... giuseppina.bruno@uniroma1.it 0649766503 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Arezzo Maria Felice mariafelice.arezzo@uniroma1.it 0649766424 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Brogna Marco marco.brogna@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Conti Puorger A... adriana.contipuorger@uniroma1.it 0649766390 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Giudici Cristina cristina.giudici@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Guagnano Giuseppina giuseppina.guagnano@uniroma1.it 0649766419 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Leoncini Bartol... antonella.leoncinibartoli@uniroma1.it 0649766806 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Palestini Arsen arsen.palestini@uniroma1.it 0649766249 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Stabile Gabriele gabriele.stabile@uniroma1.it 0649766277 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Incelli Ersilia ersilia.incelli@uniroma1.it 0649766414 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Ricca Federica federica.ricca@uniroma1.it 0649766310 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Oliva Immacolata immacolata.oliva@uniroma1.it 0649766305 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Arcagni Alberto alberto.arcagni@uniroma1.it 0649766230 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Bucarelli Massimo massimo.bucarelli@uniroma1.it 0649766302 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Leonardi Vanessa vanessa.leonardi@uniroma1.it 0649766413 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Gaballo Viviana viviana.gaballo@uniroma1.it 0649766417 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Solimene Silvia silvia.solimene@uniroma1.it 0649766396 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Coluccia Daniela daniela.coluccia@uniroma1.it 0649766396 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Fontana Stefano stefano.fontana@uniroma1.it 0649766383 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
De Angelis Paolo paolo.deangelis@uniroma1.it 0649766504 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Gemmiti Roberta roberta.gemmiti@uniroma1.it 0649766389 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Liseo Brunero brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it 0649766973 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Strangio Donatella donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it 0649766386 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Vantaggi Barbara barbara.vantaggi@uniroma1.it 0649766500 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Weisdorf Jacob Louis jacob.weisdorf@uniroma1.it 0649766326 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Bianchi Sergio sergio.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649766507 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Geraci Marco marco.geraci@uniroma1.it 0649766651 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Ceci Claudia claudia.ceci@uniroma1.it 0649766506 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Cipolloni Marco marco.cipolloni@uniroma1.it 0649766883 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Cagiano de Azev... raimondo.cagianodeazevedo@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Acocella Nicola nicola.acocella@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Celant Attilio attilio.celant@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Zuliani Alberto alberto.zuliani40@gmail.com 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
De Marchis Roberto roberto.demarchis@uniroma1.it 0649766288 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Escoubas Marie ... mariepierre.escoubas@uniroma1.it 0649766787 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Patri' Stefano stefano.patri@uniroma1.it 0649766278 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Pezzulli Sergio sergio.pezzulli@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore (Researcher)
Saitta Daniela d.saitta@studiosaitta.it 0649766505 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Scarpitti Maria Rita mariarita.scarpitti@uniroma1.it 0649766966 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Schinaia Giuseppe giuseppe.schinaia@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Sebastiani Mari... mariarita.sebastiani@uniroma1.it 0649766974 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Teodori Marco marco.teodori@uniroma1.it 0649766254 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Postigliola Michele michele.postigliola@uniroma1.it 0649766939 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma