Docenti (Professor)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Ruolo (Position)
Di Feliciantoni... cesare.difeliciantonio@uniroma1.it 0649766395 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Postigliola Michele michele.postigliola@uniroma1.it 0649766939 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Di Stefano Roberta roberta.distefano@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Martire Antonio... antonioluciano.martire@uniroma1.it 0649766764 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Frezza Massimiliano massimiliano.frezza@uniroma1.it 0649766496 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Deliu Nina nina.deliu@uniroma1.it 0649766418 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Festa Daniela Anna daniela.festa@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Salvati Luca luca.salvati@uniroma1.it 0649916418 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Vitale Domenico domenico.vitale@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Marconi Silvia silvia.marconi@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Trappolini Eleonora eleonora.trappolini@uniroma1.it 0649766417 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Certoma' Chiara chiara.certoma@uniroma1.it 3383858424 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Feraldi Alessandro alessandro.feraldi@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
De Marchis Roberto roberto.demarchis@uniroma1.it 0649766288 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Escoubas Marie ... mariepierre.escoubas@uniroma1.it 0649766787 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Patri' Stefano stefano.patri@uniroma1.it 0649766278 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Pezzulli Sergio sergio.pezzulli@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore (Researcher)
Scarpitti Maria Rita mariarita.scarpitti@uniroma1.it 0649766966 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Schinaia Giuseppe giuseppe.schinaia@uniroma1.it 0649766426 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Sebastiani Mari... mariarita.sebastiani@uniroma1.it 0649766974 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Teodori Marco marco.teodori@uniroma1.it 0649766254 Ricercatore (Researcher)
Cagiano de Azev... raimondo.cagianodeazevedo@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Acocella Nicola nicola.acocella@uniroma1.it 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Celant Attilio attilio.celant@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
Zuliani Alberto alberto.zuliani40@gmail.com 0649766359 Professore Emerito (Emeritus Professor)
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Gemmiti Roberta roberta.gemmiti@uniroma1.it 0649766389 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Liseo Brunero brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it 0649766973 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Vantaggi Barbara barbara.vantaggi@uniroma1.it 0649766500 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Weisdorf Jacob Louis jacob.weisdorf@uniroma1.it 0649766326 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Bianchi Sergio sergio.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649766507 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Geraci Marco marco.geraci@uniroma1.it 0611111111 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Ceci Claudia claudia.ceci@uniroma1.it 0649766506 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Cipolloni Marco marco.cipolloni@uniroma1.it 0649766883 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Bruno Maria Giu... giuseppina.bruno@uniroma1.it 0649766503 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Arezzo Maria Felice mariafelice.arezzo@uniroma1.it 0649766424 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Brogna Marco marco.brogna@uniroma1.it 0649766387 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Conti Puorger A... adriana.contipuorger@uniroma1.it 0649766390 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Giudici Cristina cristina.giudici@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Guagnano Giuseppina giuseppina.guagnano@uniroma1.it 0649766419 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Leoncini Bartol... antonella.leoncinibartoli@uniroma1.it 0649766806 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Palestini Arsen arsen.palestini@uniroma1.it 0649766249 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Stabile Gabriele gabriele.stabile@uniroma1.it 0649766277 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)
Incelli Ersilia ersilia.incelli@uniroma1.it 0649766414 Professore Associato (Associate Professor)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma