Dottorandi (PhD students)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Stanza (Room) Ciclo Dottorato (Doctoral cycle)
Ballerini Veronica veronica.ballerini@uniroma1.it 0649766903 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 33
Benetti Stefania stefania.benetti@uniroma1.it 0649766393 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 32
Brollo Barbara barbara.brollo@uniroma1.it --- 34
Bruno Valentina valentina.bruno@uniroma1.it --- 33
Cecili Francesco --- 34
Cinfrignini Andrea andrea.cinfrignini@uniroma1.it --- 143 - 1° piano (143 - 1st floor) 35
Cirillo Marinella marinella.cirillo@uniroma1.it --- 34
Coluzzi Fabio fabio.coluzzi@uniroma1.it --- 32
Cremaschini Ale... alessandro.cremaschini@uniroma1.it --- 143 - 1° piano - 1st floor 34
Di Stefano Roberta roberta.distefano@uniroma1.it --- 33
Diwani Mazen Mohamd mazen.diwani@uniroma1.it --- 32
Falaguasta Carolina carolina.falaguasta@uniroma1.it 0649766903 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 35
Fava Pierluigi pierluigi.fava@uniroma1.it --- 34
Ferrante Chiara chiara.ferrante@uniroma1.it --- 33
Ferrari Noemi noemi.ferrari@uniroma1.it --- 34
Foroni Beatrice beatrice.foroni@uniroma1.it 0649766903 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 35
Giammei Lorenzo lorenzo.giammei@uniroma1.it --- 34
Kamgang Bonifac... bonifacechristian.kamgang@uniroma1.it 0649766903 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 35
Luciani Frances... francescosaverio.luciani@uniroma1.it 0649766393 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 35
Matta Carlo carlo.matta@uniroma1.it --- 34
Merola Caterina caterina.merola@uniroma1.it 0649766903 141 (1°p.) 32
Onorati Paolo p.onorati@uniroma1.it --- 143 - 1° piano (143 - 1st floor) 35
Quaresima Greta greta.quaresima@uniroma1.it --- 33
Reale Giuseppe Giuseppe.Reale@uniroma1.it --- 143 - 1° piano (143 - 1st floor) 35
Romano Antonello antonello.romano@uniroma1.it --- 33
Rossi Jan Martin janmartin.rossi@uniroma1.it 0649766393 141 - 1° piano (141 - 1st floor) 32
Spadaccini Sara sara.spadaccini@uniroma1.it --- 143 - 1° piano (143 - 1st floor) 35
Tuoto Tiziana tiziana.tuoto@uniroma1.it --- 34

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma