Ricercatori (Researcher)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Stanza (Room) Ruolo (Position)
Certoma' Chiara chiara.certoma@uniroma1.it 3383858424 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
De Marchis Roberto roberto.demarchis@uniroma1.it 0649766288 147 - 1° piano (147 - 1st floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Deliu Nina nina.deliu@uniroma1.it 0649766418 Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Di Cecco Davide davide.dicecco@uniroma1.it 0649766426 435 - 4° piano (435 - 4th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Di Feliciantoni... cesare.difeliciantonio@uniroma1.it 0649766395 524 - 5° piano (524 - 5th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Di Stefano Roberta roberta.distefano@uniroma1.it 0649766426 435 - 4° piano (435 - 4th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Escoubas Marie ... mariepierre.escoubas@uniroma1.it 0649766787 450 - 4° piano (450 - 4th floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Festa Daniela Anna daniela.festa@uniroma1.it --- 533 - 5° piano (533 - 5th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Frezza Massimiliano massimiliano.frezza@uniroma1.it 0649766496 100 - 1° piano (100 - 1st floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Marconi Silvia silvia.marconi@uniroma1.it --- 106 - 1° piano (106 - 1st floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Martire Antonio... antonioluciano.martire@uniroma1.it 0649766764 142 - 1° piano (142 - 1st floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Patri' Stefano stefano.patri@uniroma1.it 0649766278 105 - 1° piano (105 - 1st floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Pezzulli Sergio sergio.pezzulli@uniroma1.it --- Ricercatore (Researcher)
Postigliola Michele michele.postigliola@uniroma1.it 0649766939 544 - 5° piano (544 - 5th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Salvati Luca luca.salvati@uniroma1.it 0649916418 423 - 4° piano (423 - 4th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Scarpitti Maria Rita mariarita.scarpitti@uniroma1.it 0649766966 151 - 1° piano, Ala 2 (151 - 1st floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Schinaia Giuseppe giuseppe.schinaia@uniroma1.it 0649766426 441- 4° piano (441- 4th floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Sebastiani Mari... mariarita.sebastiani@uniroma1.it 0649766974 434 - 4° piano (434 - 4th floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Teodori Marco marco.teodori@uniroma1.it 0649766254 543 - 5° piano (543 - 5th floor) Ricercatore (Researcher)
Trappolini Eleonora eleonora.trappolini@uniroma1.it 0649766417 443 - 4° piano (443 - 4th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)
Vitale Domenico domenico.vitale@uniroma1.it 0649766426 420 - 4° piano (420 - 4th floor) Ricercatore TD (Researcher)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma