Persone (People)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Ruolo (Position)
Accordino Filippo filippo.accordino@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Palmacci Luca luca.palmacci@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Bei Gianluca gianluca.bei@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Mancinelli Daniele daniele.mancinelli@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Radici Alberto Maria albertomaria.radici@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Castellano Francesco francesco.castellano@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Scognamiglio Giorgia giorgia.scognamiglio@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Pietrangeli Andrea andrea.pietrangeli@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Torchia Luca luca.torchia@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Felici Francesc... francescabenedetta.felici@uniroma1.it 0 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Spadaccini Sara sara.spadaccini@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
La Gamma Marco marco.lagamma@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Iannilli Sara s.iannilli@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Cardone Paolo Emilio paoloemilio.cardone@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Saiz Maria maria.saiz@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Feleppa Davide davide.feleppa@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Matta Carlo carlo.matta@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Luciani Frances... francescosaverio.luciani@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Collina Luisa luisa.collina@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Stefani Ilaria ilaria.stefani@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Buttarazzi Matteo matteo.buttarazzi@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Spanu Giacomo giacomo.spanu@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Angelini Daniele daniele.angelini@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Rossi Nicole nicole.rossi@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Ciliberti Francesco francesco.ciliberti@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Ferrari Noemi noemi.ferrari@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Benati Giulia giulia.benati@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Manzoor Aqsa aqsa.manzoor@uniroma1.it 0649766393 Dottorando (PhD Student)
Spani Riccardo ... riccardochristopher.spani@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
D'Agata Alessia alessia.dagata@uniroma1.it --- Dottorando (PhD Student)
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Vantaggi Barbara barbara.vantaggi@uniroma1.it 0649766500 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Bianchi Sergio sergio.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649766507 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Geraci Marco marco.geraci@uniroma1.it 0611111111 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 Professore Ordinario (Full Professor)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma