Professori Ordinari (Full Professor)

Nome (Name) E-mail Tel. (+39) Stanza (Room)
Weisdorf Jacob Louis jacob.weisdorf@uniroma1.it 0649766326 542 - 5° piano (542 - 5th floor)
Vantaggi Barbara barbara.vantaggi@uniroma1.it 0649766500 152 - 1° piano (152 - 1st floor)
Tancredi Andrea andrea.tancredi@uniroma1.it 0649766384 430 - 4°piano (430 - 4th foor)
Strangio Donatella donatella.strangio@uniroma1.it 0649766386 545 - 5° piano (545 - 5th floor)
Rota Mauro mauro.rota@uniroma1.it 0649766385 546 - 5° piano (546 - 5th floor)
Petrella Lea lea.petrella@uniroma1.it 0649766972 424 - 4° piano (424 - 4th floor)
Liseo Brunero brunero.liseo@uniroma1.it 0649766973 426 - 4° piano (426 - 4th floor)
Geraci Marco marco.geraci@uniroma1.it 0611111111
Gemmiti Roberta roberta.gemmiti@uniroma1.it 0649766389 528 - 5° piano (528 - 5th floor)
De Rose Alessandra alessandra.derose@uniroma1.it 0649766423 436 - 4° piano (436 - 4th floor)
Cipolloni Marco marco.cipolloni@uniroma1.it 0649766883 449 - 4° piano (449 - 4st floor)
Celata Filippo filippo.celata@uniroma1.it 0649766778 533 - 5° piano (533 - 5th floor)
Ceci Claudia claudia.ceci@uniroma1.it 0649766506 111 - 1° piano (111 - 1st floor) Ala 1
Bianchi Sergio sergio.bianchi@uniroma1.it 0649766507 109 - 1° piano (109 - 1st floor)
Ambrosetti Elena elena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.it 0649766382 422 - 4° piano (422 - 4th floor)
Alleva Giorgio giorgio.alleva@uniroma1.it 0649766420 429 - 4° piano (429 - 4th floor)

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma