Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Anzuini Laura laura.anzuini@uniroma1.it (+39) 064456843, 064456841, 064454291 Staff
Appetecchia Carlo carlo.appetecchia@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 9285 int. 79285 Staff
Braconi Annunziata annunziata.braconi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4442 7760 int. 27760 Staff
Burani Barbara barbara.burani@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Cali' Mauro mauro.cali@uniroma1.it (+39) 064460461 Staff
Caresta Patrizio Mario patriziomario.caresta@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Ceccarelli Morolli Diana diana.ceccarellimorolli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Cedroni Marco marco.cedroni@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Chionne Riccardo riccardo.chionne@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 9213 int. 79213 Staff
Coiante Gloria Patricia gloriapatricia.coiante@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0582 int. 70582 Staff
Cutrona Claudio claudio.cutrona@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 0812 int. 70812 Staff
Fedele Paola paola.fedele@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 2747 int. 22747 Staff
Fedeli Roberta roberta.fedeli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06497891 Staff
Gabrielli Danilo danilo.gabrielli@uniroma1.it (+39) 064957853 Staff
Galeone Maurizio maurizio.galeone@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma