Personale docente

Nominativo Qualifica Telefono Recapito e-mail
Barbato Ersilia (DIRETTORE) Professore Ordinario +39 0649918149 ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it
De Vincentiis Marco Professore Ordinario +39 0649976800

marco.devincentiis@uniroma1.it

Gambarini Gianluca Professore Ordinario  

gianluca.gambarini@uniroma1.it

Ottolenghi Livia Professore Ordinario +39 0649976602

livia.ottolenghi@uniroma1.it

Polimeni Antonella Professore Ordinario +39 0649976613

antonella.polimeni@uniroma1.it

Pompa Giorgio Professore Ordinario +39 0644438168

giorgio.pompa@uniroma1.it

Valentini Valentino Professore Ordinario  

valentino.valentini@uniroma1.it

Bossù Maurizio Professore Associato +39 0649976637

maurizio.bossu@uniroma1.it

Brugnoletti Orlando Professore Associato +39 0649976612

orlando.brugnoletti@uniroma1.it

Cascone Piero Professore Associato +39 0649979162

piero.cascone@uniroma1.it

Cassetta Michele Professore Associato  

michele.cassetta@uniroma1.it

Cristiani Emanuela Professore Associato +39 0649918157

emanuela.cristiani@uniroma1.it

De Biase Alberto Professore Associato +39 0649976626

alberto.debiase@uniroma1.it

Di Carlo Stefano Professore Associato +39 0649976603

stefano.dicarlo@uniroma1.it

Di Paolo Carlo Professore Associato +39 0649918156

carlo.dipaolo@uniroma1.it

Galluccio Gabriella Professore Associato +39 0649918157

gabriella.galluccio@uniroma1.it

Guerra Fabrizio Professore Associato +39 0644438151

fabrizio.guerra@uniroma1.it

Ierardo Gaetano Professore Associato  

gaetano.ierardo@uniroma1.it

Masieri Simonetta Professore Associato +39 0649976725

simonetta.masieri@uniroma1.it

Pacifici Luciano Professore Associato +39 0649976620

luciano.pacifici@uniroma1.it

Pilloni Andrea Professore Associato +39 0649918152

andrea.pilloni@uniroma1.it

Pippi Roberto Professore Associato +39 0649976651

roberto.pippi@uniroma1.it

Romeo Umberto Professore Associato +39 0649976618

umberto.romeo@uniroma1.it

Sfasciotti Gian Luca  Professore Associato +39 0644438160

gianluca.sfasciotti@uniroma1.it

Testarelli Luca  Professore Associato +39 0649918158

luca.testarelli@uniroma1.it

Vozza Iole Professore Associato +39 0649976612

iole.vozza@uniroma1.it

Cicconetti Andrea Ricercatore  +39 0649976601

andrea.cicconetti@uniroma1.it

Fadda Maria Teresa Ricercatore   

mariateresa.fadda@uniroma1.it

Galli Massimo Ricercatore  +39 0644438154

massimo.galli@uniroma1.it

Migliau Guido  Ricercatore   

guido.migliau@uniroma1.it

Nardi Gianna Maria  Ricercatore  +39 0644918145

giannamaria.nardi@uniroma1.it

Piccoli Luca Ricercatore   

luca.piccoli@uniroma1.it

Ripari Francesca Ricercatore  +39 0649976619

francesca.ripari@uniroma1.it

Rossi Eros  Ricercatore  +39 0644230809

eros.rossi@uniroma1.it

Spota Andrea  Ricercatore  +39 0649912582

andrea.spota@uniroma1.it

Ungari Claudio  Ricercatore   

claudio.ungari@uniroma1.it

De Angelis Francesca Ricercatore TDA  

francesca.deangelis@uniroma1.it

Della Monaca Marco Ricercatore TDA   

marco.dellamonaca@uniroma1.it

La Monaca Gerardo  Ricercatore TDA   

gerardo.lamonaca@uniroma1.it

Lamazza Luca Ricercatore TDA   

luca.lamazza@uniroma1.it

Saccucci Matteo Ricercatore TDA   

matteo.saccucci@uniroma1.it

Terenzi Valentina Ricercatore TDA  

valentina.terenzi@uniroma1.it

Cassoni Andrea Ricercatore TDB  

andrea.cassoni@uniroma1.it

Luzzi Valeria Ricercatore TDB  

valeria.luzzi@uniroma1.it

Palaia Gaspare Ricercatore TDB  

gaspare.palaia@uniroma1.it

Tenore Gianluca Ricercatore TDB  

gianluca.tenore@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma