Academic and Research

Name Qualification Phone number e-mail
Barbato Ersilia (DIRETTORE) Full Professor +39 0649918149 ersilia.barbato@uniroma1.it
De Vincentiis Marco Full Professor +39 0649976800

marco.devincentiis@uniroma1.it

Gambarini Gianluca Full Professor  

gianluca.gambarini@uniroma1.it

Ottolenghi Livia Full Professor +39 0649976602

livia.ottolenghi@uniroma1.it

Polimeni Antonella Full Professor +39 0649976613

antonella.polimeni@uniroma1.it

Pompa Giorgio Full Professor +39 0644438168

giorgio.pompa@uniroma1.it

Valentini Valentino Full Professor  

valentino.valentini@uniroma1.it

Bossù Maurizio Associated Professor +39 0649976637

maurizio.bossu@uniroma1.it

Brugnoletti Orlando Associated Professor +39 0649976612

orlando.brugnoletti@uniroma1.it

Cascone Piero Associated Professor +39 0649979162

piero.cascone@uniroma1.it

Cassetta Michele Associated Professor  

michele.cassetta@uniroma1.it

Cristiani Emanuela Associated Professor +39 0649918157

emanuela.cristiani@uniroma1.it

De Biase Alberto Associated Professor +39 0649976626

alberto.debiase@uniroma1.it

Di Carlo Stefano Associated Professor +39 0644438167

stefano.dicarlo@uniroma1.it

Di Paolo Carlo Associated Professor +39 0649918156

carlo.dipaolo@uniroma1.it

Galluccio Gabriella Associated Professor +39 0649918157

gabriella.galluccio@uniroma1.it

Guerra Fabrizio Associated Professor +39 0644438151

fabrizio.guerra@uniroma1.it

Ierardo Gaetano Associated Professor  

gaetano.ierardo@uniroma1.it

Masieri Simonetta Associated Professor +39 0649976725

simonetta.masieri@uniroma1.it

Pacifici Luciano Associated Professor +39 0649976620

luciano.pacifici@uniroma1.it

Pilloni Andrea Associated Professor +39 0649918152

andrea.pilloni@uniroma1.it

Pippi Roberto Associated Professor +39 0649976651

roberto.pippi@uniroma1.it

Pompa Giorgio Associated Professor +39 0644438168

giorgio.pompa@uniroma1.it

Romeo Umberto Associated Professor +39 0649976618

umberto.romeo@uniroma1.it

Sfasciotti Gian Luca  Associated Professor +39 0644438160

gianluca.sfasciotti@uniroma1.it

Testarelli Luca  Associated Professor +39 0649918158

luca.testarelli@uniroma1.it

Vozza Iole Associated Professor +39 0649976612

iole.vozza@uniroma1.it

Cicconetti Andrea Researcher +39 0649976601

andrea.cicconetti@uniroma1.it

Fadda Maria Teresa Researcher  

mariateresa.fadda@uniroma1.it

Galli Massimo Researcher +39 0644438154

massimo.galli@uniroma1.it

Migliau Guido  Researcher  

guido.migliau@uniroma1.it

Nardi Gianna Maria  Researcher +39 0644918145

giannamaria.nardi@uniroma1.it

Piccoli Luca Researcher  

luca.piccoli@uniroma1.it

Ripari Francesca Researcher +39 0649976619

francesca.ripari@uniroma1.it

Rossi Eros  Researcher +39 0644230809

eros.rossi@uniroma1.it

Spota Andrea  Researcher +39 0649912582

andrea.spota@uniroma1.it

Ungari Claudio  Researcher  

claudio.ungari@uniroma1.it

De Angelis Francesca Researcher TDA  

francesca.deangelis@uniroma1.it

Della Monaca Marco Researcher TDA  

marco.dellamonaca@uniroma1.it

La Monaca Gerardo  Researcher TDA  

gerardo.lamonaca@uniroma1.it

Lamazza Luca Researcher TDA  

luca.lamazza@uniroma1.it

Saccucci Matteo Researcher TDA  

matteo.saccucci@uniroma1.it

Terenzi Valentina Researcher TDA  

valentina.terenzi@uniroma1.it

Cassoni Andrea Researcher TDB  

andrea.cassoni@uniroma1.it

Luzzi Valeria Researcher TDB  

valeria.luzzi@uniroma1.it

Palaia Gaspare Researcher TDB  

gaspare.palaia@uniroma1.it

Tenore Gianluca Researcher TDB  

ginaluca.tenore@uniroma1.it

© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma