TAB Personnel

Name Phone number e-mail
Annibale Paolo +39 0644438171

paolo.annibale@uniroma1.it

Casavecchia Rita +39 0649978137

rita.casavecchia@uniroma1.it

Daniele Iara Giulia +39 0649918169

iaragiulia.daniele@uniroma1.it

De Amicis Claudio +39 0649976634

claudio.deamicis@uniroma1.it

Demuro Marika +39 0649918163

marika.demuro@uniroma1.it

D'Ippolito Francesca (Department Director Assistant) +39 0649918149

francesca.dippolito@uniroma1.it

direzione.dipscienzeodontomaxillo@uniroma1.it

Iori Claudio +39 0649918147

claudio.iori@uniroma1.it

Manente Roberta (Library Director) +39 0649918169

roberta.manente@uniroma1.it

Passacantilli Patrizia (Didactics referent) +39 0649976635

patrizia.passacantilli@uniroma1.it

Rocchi Samuele (IT referent) +39 0649918210

samuele.rocchi@uniroma1.it

Rosati Tarulli Vittoria (Research referent) +39 0649918162

vittoria.rosatitarulli@uniroma1.it

Simeone Rosalba (RAD) +39 0649910024

rosalba.simeone@uniroma1.it

Stazi Silvia +39 0649918148

silvia.stazi@uniroma1.it

Strappolini Valter +39 0649974513

valter.strappolini@uniroma1.it

© Universit√† degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma