Staff list

Reset
Surname Name E-mail Phone Role
Casavecchia Rita rita.casavecchia@uniroma1.it (+39) 0644230809 Staff
D'Ippolito Francesca francesca.dippolito@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Demuro Marika marika.demuro@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Iori Claudio claudio.iori@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8162 int. 28162, 0644230809 Staff
Orazi Larenzia larenzia.orazi@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Passacantilli Patrizia patrizia.passacantilli@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 6635 int. 76635, 28141 Staff
Rocchi Samuele samuele.rocchi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4991 8210 int. 28210 Staff
Rosati Tarulli Vittoria vittoria.rosatitarulli@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff
Simeone Rosalba rosalba.simeone@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4997 9797 int. 79797 Staff
Stazi Silvia silvia.stazi@uniroma1.it (+39) 06 4443 8148 int. 28148 Staff
Strappolini Valter valter.strappolini@uniroma1.it non disponibile Staff

© Universit√† degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma