The Department Board assists the Head of Department in the performance of his duties and has a preliminary role on all matters pertaining to the Department Council.

It may also have decision-making functions on certain Council assignments, defined in accordance with Regulations on a specific delegation of the Council itself. It is chaired by the Head of Department and is made up of at least two representatives elected among the Council members for each category of the Teacher Staff.

Full Professors:

  • Fabrizio Tucci - Direttore
  • Carlo martino
  • Laura Ricci

Associate Professors:

  • Fabrizio Cumo
  • Federica dal Falco
  • Carlo Valorani

Assistants and Researchers:

  • Orazio Campo
  • Valeria Cecafosso
  • Andrea Iacomoni

Technical and Administrative Staff Representatives:

  • Marco Cavallini Chialastri
  • Giampaolo Fischetti

Administrative Manager:

  • Marco De Martino

PhD Students Representatives:

  • Maria Michaela Pani
  • Carlotta Belluzzi Mus


© Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza" - Piazzale Aldo Moro 5, 00185 Roma